Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Brand new to steroids (and my partner) . Want to make sure I have everything right!

Collapse
X
Collapse
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Brand new to steroids (and my partner) . Want to make sure I have everything right!

Hi everyone. As you can tell by my post here I'm brand new to steroids (although I am aware of what they are and the risks involved) but have a few questions that are troubling me before my first EVER cycle.

A little bit of background on me
    I'm a 26 year old male who's in relatively good shape already. Been going to the gym a while and have nice steady (but very slow) results. A friend of mine pointed me in the direction of where I can buy steroids online and gave me details on how to use them. This is what I want to check!

Just clarify I will only take oral and I'm not interested in injections.

Steroids I've ordered

​​​​​​100x10mg dianabol

28x1mg armidex

He's given me a plan of

Dianabol 3x a day morning afternoon and night for 12 weeks

1 week break then repeat

Armidex to bring my estrogen levels down (I'm actually unsure why, all he told me was to stop me "gaining boobs").

armidex 1 tablet a week (1mg a week) if my nipples start to hurt or feel a lump then take 1 every other day or every day until the pain stops. This not giving me boobs....

Do I take them if my nipples don't hurt?

Is the above correct?

These are the only 2 products I'll be taking, he did mention that at the end of my "cycle" I should take "novadex". I don't know what this is or what it does, nor why I should take it!
    --------------

On another topic my partner also trains with me (but she simply just wants to loose weight) we have ordered her "clembutorol 100x40mcg"

I was told to give her

1 a day week 1
    2 a day week 2
    Week break
    Repeat