Bloodwork advice?

Texas11

Hi all, new on this forum.
So I’ve come in here to try and gain some advice on my blood work seeing I can’t seem to find a Dr so is willing to give my any insight.

I’m 33
90kgs,
I’ve been cycling a low dose of test e for the last 3 months (250 weekly)
I’ve just started a blast using deca (250 weekly) and test E (500 weekly)
I am using Proviron and have HCG on hand

I just have no idea how to read this blood test or what ratios should be, I’m thinking my E2 is high as I am starting to have some sides,
Itchy nips, facial flushing ect,

Any insight would be greatly appreciated

Free test. 1152 pmol/L
Oestrogen. 197 pmol/L
LH. 11U/L
Iron. 34 umol /U
Ferritin. 114 ug/L

These are my latest results and I’m feeling like absolute rubish.

Thanks for reading

suppsforlife

estrogen is indeed higher, but nothing too high. in fact, many people tolerate very well your level of estrogen, but again, not everyone is similar. Might give a try to some arimidex or aromasin and see how it goes. you also should have checked your prolactin since you're on deca.

Texas11

estrogen is indeed higher, but nothing too high. in fact, many people tolerate very well your level of estrogen, but again, not everyone is similar. Might give a try to some arimidex or aromasin and see how it goes. you also should have checked your prolactin since you're on deca.
Hi mate thanks for the reply, my prolactin is at 25 miu/L
As for arimidex, I took one EOD for a week and I feel like it killed what little libido I have left,
Not sure why it would do that.
Thanks again

Aussie

Hi mate thanks for the reply, my prolactin is at 25 miu/L
As for arimidex, I took one EOD for a week and I feel like it killed what little libido I have left,
Not sure why it would do that.
Thanks again
Probably taking one EOD has killed your E2 now.
You need to learn more about AI.