Clueless on hgh

Welderman

The title of this says it all. I don't know s..t about hgh but here's my question. First I couldn't afford it and I really have no need to run it, obviously I am no pro by far. So here goes let's say I bought 150 iu for $500 and used it perfectly according to advice from pros. What would 1 time cycle results be. This is just a hypothetical and curiosity question, probably won't ever happen. Like I said and I apologize for my absolute ignorance of hgh.

BiggyBill

HGH is very specific. Dosages are highly determining the results - under 4 IU a day = anti aging and fat loss, over 4 IU a day = serious packing on muscles.
plus, results from HGH are seen in only 2-3 months of continous use!!!

BiggyBill

The results from hgh are permanent correct.
It highly depends what you’re doing after the cycle. But yah, results are very long lasting. Check out Sylvester Stallone in his age. It does looks like they are very long lasting.
Sounds like it's great stuff for sleep, weight control, overall just feeling good
Yes it is, but you’ve got to be careful about dosage and how you use it at all, as with anything else out there.

Welderman

That will be later down the road and yeah it's so expensive I would heavily rely on you for ordering. It ain't like getting ripped off for a $40 bottle of winstrol for sure. Thanks Biggie

MONSTRO

If the hgh you buy is 100% you see results in just 2 to 3 weeks garanted ( fat loss, better sleep , pump all day ) . I love hgh and change completely your shape and body ( 3D look , deep cuts , fullness )

MONSTRO

Is a must on any cycle at any age . If i have to chose 3 drugs to use forever in bodybuilding will be for sure test + hgh + slin ( with this combo i can get huge and healthy same time

tankster