EWOT or O2 Therapy Headaches and Healing

rr4298

after being punched in the head many many times in the ring at 50 some old injuries were brought to the surface. The headaches were quite intense as they used to be. I tried every supplement and root combination available. i have talken over 10,000 Advil no bs . Then I got interested in hyperbaric chambers to increase oxygen flow to damaged areas I was 100% onboard and searching for a system when I read about EWOT exercise with Oxygen therapy .

the system was about 2500 compared to a used hyperbaric from 3-7,000. Then I found a site with a hack to build your own. so I acquired all the parts and began testing the system. I tried just breathing o2 with minimal relief before my system was complete.

i studied the entire nursing protocol for oxygen delivery and its effects on the lungs. Following a strict German protocol I began my experiment. I set up the bag and machine in the middle of my pull up bar, heavey bag and speed bag. This allowes me to get the rapid heart rate needed to induce superoxygenation.

after 10 treatments of 15-25 minutes I have major relief for 15 days so I did another 10 treatments . Since October of 2016 I have not had to use my system as my head no longer wants to explode. no Advil , or convincing myself that alcohol thins the blood so its good for you. 

What I learned for someone interested. 

The treatments are so powerful that unless you are in a group to spread the cost it may be cheaper to seek out someone offering the treatment, many are available now For 10-30 dollars without the 100 plus hours of reading. 

ESmetalhead

Sounds like something you might be able to rent time with like a cryotherapy chamber or a float tank.  It's an impressive amount of research that work out for you.  good work.   If I drank like I use to I could have made use of this for my hangovers...they're brutal. 

rr4298