Fairly new to steroids. Please help

Adam II

Hey folks,

I hope you are guys are doing well!

I am a 24 year old male, a new member to this forum.

A little about myself, I am currently in the UK and I am looking for a reliable and safe place to buy steroids. I have done Dianabol for 4 weeks about 5 years ago (at the time I had been training for about 3 years), but I am looking to start a proper cycle to put on some lean muscle mass. I was thinking Test-E and Anavar. Is this a good start?

Height: 5,10
Weight: 198lbs

Your help would be greatly appreciated.

Kind regards,
Adam

Parameddog

Hi Adam. Welcome.

There are a fair few decent suppliers here in the UK. Google the obvious and study the ones you find, store them as favourites and make sure that the "supplier" has what you want in stock.

Once you have decided on your supplier - just start on Test E or Cyp. Do a 12 to 16 weeks cycle.
Have bloods taken at the start and at the end.

Consider PCT - up to you.

Do not start on anything but Test - your body and its chemistry will have changed, and if you begin having side effects how will you know if it is the test or the anavar?

Once you are happy with your supply of test, you can add and experiment - but always be safe!

Adam II

Hi Adam. Welcome.

There are a fair few decent suppliers here in the UK. Google the obvious and study the ones you find, store them as favourites and make sure that the "supplier" has what you want in stock.

Once you have decided on your supplier - just start on Test E or Cyp. Do a 12 to 16 weeks cycle.
Have bloods taken at the start and at the end.

Consider PCT - up to you.

Do not start on anything but Test - your body and its chemistry will have changed, and if you begin having side effects how will you know if it is the test or the anavar?

Once you are happy with your supply of test, you can add and experiment - but always be safe!
First off, thank you very much for your prompt and comprehensive response!