First Cycle Questions

sjw232

I'm totally new to this so take it easy on me...

So I've been researching for countless hours about getting into anabolics and found this site to be one of the most helpful for information.  I have been weightlifting for ten years but never took much more than protein and creatine but kinda have an idea of what I wanna do.  I'm lookin to start with d-bol and test for a 6 week cycle but I'm not really sure about what to go with for the post cycle. 

As far as where to get it I would prefer to go domestic in the US but anything I've looked at is out of the country, so any input as to whats a trust worthy domestic company? And most sites don't seem to offer needles, would that have to be purchased from another source?

Lastly, what can I expect post cycle, with proper nutrition and exercise am I going to be able to keep most of my gains and is any kind of roid notably better for maintaining gains? Does my natural testosterone take very long to get back to normal?

siegmund

Your 24 ,they say ,25 first cycle ,but I can live with 24, TEST only brother ,first cycle,let your body get use to the test also ,you can get use to the feel .

Also any time you ask for help,always list your stats,, 24 185 10% ,this helps with giving advice OK.

Test only ,10 weeks , your most likely talking test e or c, longer ester is recommend,test prop you have to be families with EOD pins and that requires ,sites and propper technique, so myself I prefer c ,but e is also fine.

You will want to do a little research non a ai, myself ,(especially test only) I prefer aramindex, .25 e3d,but on a test only cycle you may not need it ,but have it in case if you experience signs of bloat ,acne etc I would start .25 e3d and adjust from there ,

Now you see why test only so you can understand how test effects you, if your running dbol ,your not going to be able to pin point what's causing sides , so dbol  ,next cycle

The standard pct is clomid, noval