ghb

alphawolf99

I have been running gear for over 10 years now. I am running the most serious cycle yet and can't sleep worth shit. Does anyone know a source who sells it? I want the sleep and the gh boost. If anyone could help me I'd appreciate it

blastthru23

Sorry, no source discussion in the open forum. To get recommendations of this sort, it is advised to introduce yourself,  be active on the boards, and make some friends who may divulge their source(s) through PM. Thanks

ashop

I have been running gear for over 10 years now. I am running the most serious cycle yet and can't sleep worth shit. Does anyone know a source who sells it? I want the sleep and the gh boost. If anyone could help me I'd appreciate it

This is one item that can get you in some SERIOUS trouble these days. Creeps and perverts have given it a bad name and now we all suffer.
There is a prescription form of GHB out now called XYREM if you have a open minded doctor.

Dolf

The infamous date rape drug! Sorry bro but any source selling opiates or any other type of drug that is widely abused other than aas is not a welcomed source in my book.

blastthru23

I've heard that some bb competitors use it during or around peak week. But, they are few and far between. The benefits from using it are evidently tenuous at best.

Dr.ziegler