Hello Im a 34yo military vet looking for some advice on my first cycle. Im going to try 500mg of test per week. I need advice on what A.I.'s to be on

boots2588

Hello im a 34yo military vet looking for advice on my first cycle. I am going to be taking 500mg test per week and need insight on what kinds of A.I's to be on and dosage during cycle and what kind of pct's to take. also should I be adding in hcg? Thank you so much for any info.

lineman1007

First, welcome to the group. Lots of good people and knowledge here. Second, thanks fer your service. 500 mg test is a good beginner cycle. I did not need ai's on my 1st cycle. It was also just test. However, before I started my 1st cycle, I got blood work done just to cover my bases and make sure I am good to go for a cycle. Pct you can use clomid or nolvadex about a week after you stop. Hcg works, too like Hchero stated.

HGH.to

everything is actually very individual. HCG, AI, Test dosage = all individual. I know many guys who don't run HCG and they don't need to. Moreover, others tried HCG and they did not respond well. As for AI - there are those like @bobby ricky using a gram of test per week without the need of an AI but I also know those who develop gyno at 200-300 mg/week of Test.
lastly, test dosage depends on a lot of things such as your health, response and goals. 500 mg/week may sound good, but 300 mg/week is safer. I also recommend having a bloodwork first.
tell us more about your goals, stats, and level of experience dieting and working out.

boots2588

First, welcome to the group. Lots of good people and knowledge here. Second, thanks fer your service. 500 mg test is a good beginner cycle. I did not need ai's on my 1st cycle. It was also just test. However, before I started my 1st cycle, I got blood work done just to cover my bases and make sure I am good to go for a cycle. Pct you can use clomid or nolvadex about a week after you stop. Hcg works, too like Hchero stated.