Help needed

Ashit89

I am 32 and i am brand new to steroids. I am looking for guidance. I only have access to oral steroids. I have bought, winstrol and my-677 for my next cycle. Any advise would be appreciated.

suppsforlife

My advice: try to get injectables. it is not recommended to start with orals. Testosterone is best for beginners and it comes as injection. Also, for how long you've been working out? what's your weight and height? goals? pre-existing health issues?

Ashit89

My advice: try to get injectables. it is not recommended to start with orals. Testosterone is best for beginners and it comes as injection. Also, for how long you've been working out? what's your weight and height? goals? pre-existing health issues?
Thanks for the tip. As for workout history: I have been training exclusively body weight for 10 years, with little gains. I change between circuit training and isolation every 6 to 8 weeks. I am fit, no serious underlying health issues, I have slightly elevated cholesterol (4.5 LDL) I am 183cm tall and weigh 97kg at about 25-29% body fat at the moment. My goal is to be 100 at 12-15% body fat. Thanks any advice is welcome. I would like to do this right.

PedritoHID

Thanks for the tip. As for workout history: I have been training exclusively body weight for 10 years, with little gains. I change between circuit training and isolation every 6 to 8 weeks. I am fit, no serious underlying health issues, I have slightly elevated cholesterol (4.5 LDL) I am 183cm tall and weigh 97kg at about 25-29% body fat at the moment. My goal is to be 100 at 12-15% body fat. Thanks any advice is welcome. I would like to do this right.
Start slow, read this post https://musclegurus.to/forum/threads/first-cycle-checklist-and-shopping-list.92480/