Latest blood results recommendations

Texas11

Hi everyone,
I have been feeling like rubish the last new months while mid test cycle,

I’m just after some insight and any advice from any of the knowledgeable folks on here,

I’ve lost all motivation to train, eat, have sex, and I’m always hot as hell with super flushed skin,

I have been running test E 500 weekly for 2 months broken up in to half ml shots 4 times a week and 20mg of nolvadex a day,
I’m actually loosing weight,

Here are by blood results for anyone who can give me some advice snd tips
If greatly appreciate it as I can’t seem to get any help from GPs or even the endocrinologist I have seen,

TEST 98
Free test 3101
Shgb 31
Oestradiol 210
LH. >1
Fsh. >1

Aussie

I’m guessing your E2 is high.
You should stop taking nolvadex
You probably should cut back on the testosterone until you feel better

HGH.to

Wouldn’t the nolvadex help with the elevated estrogen?
no. Nolvadex is not lowering total estrogen levels. It only binds to estrogen receptors.
Arimidex or Aromasin are much better options for lowering estrogen. Although you could try taking zinc first and see if that's enough. and you should have estrogen checked too.

Texas11

no. Nolvadex is not lowering total estrogen levels. It only binds to estrogen receptors.
Arimidex or Aromasin are much better options for lowering estrogen. Although you could try taking zinc first and see if that's enough. and you should have estrogen checked too.
My estrogen is 210 pmol/L

HGH.to

it is too high. don't you have high estrogen symptoms?
you may try zinc and see if it works in lowering estrogen. or you could go with heavy artillery such as arimidex or aromasin (1-2 tablets split through the week) and see how it goes. but if you go with arimidex or aromasin, make sure you don't overuse them otherwise, they will crush your estrogen too much.

Texas11

it is too high. don't you have high estrogen symptoms?