Looking to take the next step.

bigjerseyd

I have been on TRT for about 6 months, I just wanted to throw out my dosages as prescribed and get opinions on cycles, or if it would worth it to boost and cruise.  Although I am new to sticking myself with a needle, I have had a pretty regimented workout routine for the last few years.  My biggest anchor  has always been the alcohol and now that i have completely removed that from my life i am seeing progress in leaps and bounds.  Once I stopped drinking and decided to get my shit together, the idea of TRT fell into my lap by a co worker and before you know it I was on board with the treatment. I am prescribed .2ml of test c  2x a week, and .3ui of HCG 3x a week.  Im not even sure if i have conveyed the dosages correctly, thats just literally what is on the box.  So skip to 6 months later, I eat fairly clean with a few ice cream cones with the kids here and there, no alcohol, workout everyday whether its lifting weights, riding a bike, or running (mostly lifting).  I went from 185 to 195 lbs, basically all  muscle, dropped a few waist sizes, and feel like i am 18 again. (im 34). My wife loves how I look and also does not mind the other benefits that come with TRT. I live a pretty structured lifestyle and feel that I have the discipline to run a cycle.  The bottom line is that I love how I feel since I started TRT, and now i have a newly found desire inside of me to get bigger and stronger.  I am not getting any younger and i just keep feeling like there is no better time than now.  Would it be beneficial to just up my test for 8 weeks and then cruise it out?  Should I just jump in and rock a cycle of Dbol? Or do I just enjoy how I feel and stick to the doc's orders to a t? Like I said I am real new to this so any comments or criticism is really appreciated.  I am looking for some input to give me some things to think about.   

Dolf