Masteron and ancillaries

CaptainPlanet

Hey folks, I have a question about Masteron as I am looking to get some. This would be in addition to a 250mg Test base.

- Is it safe to take Masteron with Primobolan, would they work well together?
- Is there a difference between Mast Prop vs. Enanthate? Does one have better results?
- Does Mast cause join issues like Winny? Should I be adding NPP to my Mast cycle?

Thanks in advance.

Maniac1130

Generally speaking, prop. vs En: Both are esters chains of the testosterone. En. and Cyp. are considered longer chains and therefore have longer half lives. Meaning, you don't need to inject quite as frequently (once or twice per week is good and it takes longer for them to start working). Prop. is a short chain ester which has to be injected every 2-3 days. I know I only answered part of your question but hope this helps some.

CaptainPlanet

I ask about those esters of Masteron because for instance NPP and Deca are different esters, but the side effects of NPP are negligible in relation to deca. I know nothing of Masteron, and not finding much info about this online. Hoping some people can help answer the few questions I have about it. TY in advance :)

Maniac1130

Masteron, NPP, and Deca are all different forms of anabolic-androgenic steriods. Cypionate, Propionate, Enanthate, etc., are the esters that tell you how often you need to inject each steroid. So for instance, if you have Masteron, NPP, or Deca enanthate, the enanthate is what you use to know how often you need to inject them, which would be something in the area of 1-2x per week (depending on how many MG you want to take). Whereas, if you had Masteron, NPP, or Deca Propionate you would use the propionate to tell you that you need to inject them every 2-3 days.