Need advice on my next cycle/ TEST E, TREN E, EQ, ANADROL

I really wanted to figure out the best stack to maximize my bulk without too much water retention and bloated look. So I have been thinking about running this cycle. I wanted to know if anyone’s tried it before, heard of someone trying it, and best way to go about dosages. I’ve had some experience on test, tren, mast, d bol, whinny cycles but I’ve never tried Eq or anadrol yet.

Thinking of this:
Week 1-4
Test-500mg
Eq-400mg

Week 5-10
Test-500-600mg
Eq-400mg
Tren-400-500mg

Week 11-12
Test-500-600mg
Eq-400mg
Tren-400-500mg
Anadrol- 50mg

Week 12-16
Test-500-600mg
Eq-400mg
Tren-400-500mg
Anadrol- 50mg

And of course I’d throw in cycle support and keep an eye out to see if I should throw in caber.

Also any tips you may have would be awesome! This is my first time on a forum so this is a new experience for me! I appreciate any feedback!

I am 6ft ~230 lbs 24yrs old male, have some experience with being on hard cycles before, ~15-16% bf probably.

Aussie

Don’t take orals while on tren.

Have you had bloods taken

EQ wouldn’t have even kicked in before adding the tren.

Run EQ and test together for 12 to 16 weeks and don’t add anything to it. EQ is bad for making your blood thick. You can crash your E2 really bad. You don’t want to be running it then add more and more because you won’t know what’s giving you sides.

Rhino73

I am currently on
Test Sus 400 per week
Tren E300 per week
Mast 300 per week

Only week two so nothing to report and obviously lower doses than what you are looking at.
Was going to add Anadrol 50mg pre workout but might drop Tren at week five and then add Anadrol Ed for the last 5 weeks.

I know this doesn’t address your question but I’ll keep you updated.

HGH.to