Need some coaching

Jcervantes

Hey guys I’m new to this stuff just wanted to see if I could get some coaching on test, what do you guys recommend for boosting energy level building muscle and losing weight ?

Jcervantes

Yes I would like to know what’s a good one I can start with as a beginner, that will boost my energy level help me lose body fat and increase sex drive

HGH.to

first you need to share your age and body stats. also, do you workout and diet?
have you checked your T levels? you definitely should.
discussed with a doctor about it (since you posted this on TRT forum)?

Jcervantes

I’ve been working out for a month now, my age is 37 and I did go to the Dr he pulled some blood and my level was at like 320, I’ve been eating a lot lighter more chicken and much more veggies and been skipping meals at times. I’m mainly walking and running and I have a weight set at home and jump rope and yeah so far I’ve lost about 10 lbs

HGH.to

has your doctor put you on TRT (Testosterone Replacement Therapy)?
it does sound like adding some testosterone to your regimen is going to be very helpful at a level of 320 ng/dl.

JesseTX

Find a trt clinic. They will help you
Hey Aussie.
I know this guy personally and he's been thru the trt clinic. Without insurance it's really expensive and I pointed him in this direction to get insight into doing this himself.

JesseTX

has your doctor put you on TRT (Testosterone Replacement Therapy)?
it does sound like adding some testosterone to your regimen is going to be very helpful at a level of 320 ng/dl.
This guy has the option of either self- rx TRT, or over the counter test boosters.
I have a good friend in his mid 50s who is on steady TRT because he used a couple OTC test boosters and killed his production.

Aussie

Hey Aussie.
I know this guy personally and he's been thru the trt clinic. Without insurance it's really expensive and I pointed him in this direction to get insight into doing this himself.