New to Anavar....

PeaceAndJoy

Hi,

I'm brand new to taking any of this. I now have Anavar. How much am I suppose to take. I'm 46, 6'1", 210 lbs.

I've been taking 100 mg. a day for a week now. I take five pills in the morning at 6am and five more at 12 noon.

I'm I taking too much or is this fine to take? The only side effect is that my stomach always feels full and I don't want to eat much .

Thank yoiu.

seymour

As Smurf said I would like to think that you've incorporated Test into your regimen.

Also, as Bobby said...100mg per day is very high.

I wouldn't even suggest 50mg a day for a person just first time using Anavar. You will see a lot of people talk about using 50mg...but, for a person new to the compound you should be using less and noting your results and responses to it.

Starting out with gear at high levels is not good for many reasons. You don't know how you react to it and how it is impacting your body first and foremost.

Please give us some more info as to what you're doing in addition to the Anavar.

PeaceAndJoy

As Smurf said I would like to think that you've incorporated Test into your regimen.

Also, as Bobby said...100mg per day is very high.

I wouldn't even suggest 50mg a day for a person just first time using Anavar. You will see a lot of people talk about using 50mg...but, for a person new to the compound you should be using less and noting your results and responses to it.

Starting out with gear at high levels is not good for many reasons. You don't know how you react to it and how it is impacting your body first and foremost.

Please give us some more info as to what you're doing in addition to the Anavar.