oral steroids for women

nflangel

Hi everyone. I am new to this and was wondering about a safe oral steroid for women. I am looking to build some muscle mass and drop a slight bit of bf. I just lift weights for my own benefit...not competitive or anything.  Just really got into it probably about 6 months ago. Any suggestions? Thanks.

D

Dont_trip

Primo Tabs,Anavar,Winstrol,Anadrol(yeah you read that right)Tbol

Reactions: Vee

Dolf

For a first cycle 5mg anavar twice a day is really good to start with. Primo is great too, but I'd opt for the injectable primo rather than primo tabs.

Dolf

http://musclegurus.to/source-reviews

This is the source review section. It's a great tool to help you make your decision. 

What are your stats? Height, weight, body fat %, and age? How's your diet and training experience. Remember gear is not a magic pill. It takes diet discipline and proper training. The gear is just an aid to help you reach your goals, so if the other parts are not in place you'll have less than par results. 

Also have you researched the risks and side affects of aas for females? These are things you must know before cycling.

nflangel

Im 44 and 5'2". I weigh around 120-125. About 21%bf. I have been working out faithfully and eat well most times with meal prep on Sunday. Not always easy with work and do like cheats on the weekend. I have seen some changes but wanting something to give me that little extra. I'm not looking to make a living with this or compete, just something for me. I have read anout Anavar and willing to try it. Nothing hardcore. Just looking for any feedback.

csancheezy

reviews..? You see the ask & discuss section? Those are our personal recommendations, that is the members giving honest feedback about a source, you will see our handles in those sections. Hint (look at the number one domestic source) lol

csancheezy