Protein synthesis

Alexdb2022

I have seen a lot about this subject recently. How excess protein is stored as fat. However, I realize depending on the compound you can obviously absorb more. But I want specifics! How much protein does test let your body absorb? How much does tren let you absorb? At what amounts? Fill me in boys this is my favorite trusted source!

Havalin

I'm not an expert, but i guess your question is near to impossible to respond. it depends on too many factors such as dosage, length, your response, how your body naturally absorbs protein etc.
But is excess protein stored as fat? I thought it flushes out in an "unpleasant" way since you get your stomach upset.

Alexdb2022

I'm not an expert, but i guess your question is near to impossible to respond. it depends on too many factors such as dosage, length, your response, how your body naturally absorbs protein etc.
But is excess protein stored as fat? I thought it flushes out in an "unpleasant" way since you get your stomach upset.
Well an idea for test and tren is what I was looking for really. Maybe a general based off a cycle. I’m not on tren however I’m curious how it looks vs test in this way. I do understand your point. These guys have been so thorough I figured a few paragraph response could cover a good general idea. And yea that’s what I thought too so trying to get it cleared up! Especially in regards to gear.

Superiorg

I have seen a lot about this subject recently. How excess protein is stored as fat. However, I realize depending on the compound you can obviously absorb more. But I want specifics! How much protein does test let your body absorb? How much does tren let you absorb? At what amounts? Fill me in boys this is my favorite trusted source!