test flu

siegmund

So test flu true or false ?

Myself I say true when we inject pharmaceuticles and (ugl) we introduce bacteria ,virus and endotoxins, which will make us sick . testostorne will leave behind endotoxins once the esteres set them free ,its apparent more with suspension and prop than e ,which probley means the faster it kicks in the more and higher spike in endotoxins, ,some will feel sick others may not if there not sensitative to such ..

Just something I started looking into figured it be a good topic ,note ,I'm no pro on this subject ,so don't hold me to the info ,

N

noveskeelite

I believe its true but not from testosterone compound itself. Usually its the solvents that cause the flu like symtoms. Im no expert either but most UGL use like 2 % ba and 18-20% BB and those are toxic and can cause flu like symptoms.

N

noveskeelite

Looking back this may actually be the case. Because I no longer have the nausea I had before. It was the nausea that also made me not feel like eating.

siegmund

Today knowing what I know ,,and I came a long way ,,no such thing as test flu,,, unless you consider a allergic reaction the flu ,, good gear ,,or should I say gear that your body is alright with the solves ,,does not give you this test flu ,,lol. Bros research ,,get to know your body and yes there is going to be trial and era ,,but learn from it ,,know what your body will handle ,,and especially ,,if your not sure ,,well don't order your whole cycle order a bottle try it ,,I know EXCELLENT ,,!!!!!!! Domestics that will have your gear at door in 2 days ,  3 tops !!!! Now make sure you have your ai ,,and caber if needed ,,and pct ,,and I find international better IMO ,,but try a bottle of gear if it kills you ,,get NEW ,,test flu myth

N

noveskeelite

yep that's also probably true. With current source I don't feel sick AT ALL.

milkin