Why I Fever and night sweats after ??

Lucky4s

I've been taking Ultima Enanthate 400. I administer 200mg every 3 or 4 days and I've noticed around the 24-36 hour mark after injection I feel a little weak with no energy and last night I had a fever of 102. I sweated a lot thru the night soaking 3 shirts and the bed and this morning I feel fine. This has happened twice. Does anyone know why. I've never had these side effects before and I'm not a beginner. This is my first time trying TestE. The pip is pretty bad too. I've heated it up, use a 25g 1 inch and push slow and still it lasts about 5 days. Could it be a bad batch ? After I inject I massage it alot could that be releasing to much of it to quick causing the fever and sweats ?? Please any advice is greatly appreciated

Lucky4s

That's the only thing im using. First time doing Ultima 400. Had euro pharmacy sust 250 twice a week my last cycle by itself with no issues.has to be from the test because it's happened twice both times I rolled out the muscle I shot in.

D

Deleted member 45086

That's the only thing im using. First time doing Ultima 400. Had euro pharmacy sust 250 twice a week my last cycle by itself with no issues.has to be from the test because it's happened twice both times I rolled out the muscle I shot in.
Yeah I believe I would go to something else. Ultima isn't a bad brand but something doesn't sound right.

Lucky4s

That's the only thing im using. First time doing Ultima 400. Had euro pharmacy sust 250 twice a week my last cycle by itself with no issues.has to be from the test because it's happened twice both times I rolled out the muscle I shot in. The
Yeah I believe I would go to something else. Ultima isn't a bad brand but something doesn't sound right.
Does it sound like test flu ?
Is that real

D

Deleted member 45086