Reviews written by 3rd_levelup

168 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
November 17, 2017
Steroids

Just got me a fresh batch of big jugs from whlsldrct it's been awhile hope quality is the same will review soon

3rd_levelup avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 10
298 posts

January 11, 2017
Steroids

Yo tuff word up ? Yeah what's this randsome billshit ? Seems like all sources are getting hit. Seems like bullshit to me.

3rd_levelup avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 10
298 posts

January 11, 2017

Yo yo what's up y'all LONG time no hear. I see so is still going strong.

3rd_levelup avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 10
298 posts

September 16, 2016
Steroids

I used caber from OS and it's gtg. Good service and prices. Used 1/4 tab every three days on my deca cycle to keep sides down. The hardest...

3rd_levelup avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 10
298 posts

June 23, 2016

Word up apl world. Abombs were delish apl :-)

3rd_levelup avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 10
298 posts

May 08, 2016

anadrol 50mg tabs spot on. apl had out the same day and in my hands in under a week. a good man with good gear very happy with his...

3rd_levelup avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 10
298 posts

May 01, 2016

Promo? Where I don't see

3rd_levelup avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 10
298 posts

May 01, 2016

From calm apl good looking hard tabs I will post pics when I get a chance. Ran the past few days mad pumps good tabs

3rd_levelup avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 10
298 posts

April 28, 2016

Hey all what's up? Got me some sweet looking tabs for review coming soon

3rd_levelup avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 10
298 posts

April 25, 2016

I hope so . good morning apl land!

3rd_levelup avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 10
298 posts

168 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »