IronDaddy.to

VerifiedHot
 
5.0 (41)
8 4

User reviews

41 reviews

 
(41)
4 stars
 
(0)
3 stars
 
(0)
2 stars
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Already have an account? or Create an account
Back to Listing
349 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering was smooth, i was still getting used to bitcoin but iron was helpful answering a question regarding that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was pretty quick, I ordered domestic, got it in 6-7 days I believe (after money was picked up/ used WU)

Products Ordered

All Beligas except hcg:

test E 300
Pro anavar
adex
Nolvadex
Clomid

LivZon (HCG) 5000 IU

Product Effects

All legit far as I can tell. I got blood work at the end of week 7 of my cycle and my testosterone was over 2163 ng/dl but I had been running dragon test from another source of mine for exactly two weeks @ 750mg at that point but with that number I'm assuming that means that Beligas test was legit as well. The Beligas test did put my little soldier at attention a lot I'll say that. Damn. But I did have terrible PIP with the Beligas test 300 so I swapped it at the end of week five for the dragon and haven't had any issues with PIP sense then. I will get some MCT oil and cut the rest of the Beligas test 300 to 250mg and use it.

Review

Pretty decent far as I can tell. Source was quick to answer questions although i think i had one to many noob questions...I had asked him about the type of oil used to make the test because I did have an alergic reaction but I'm pretty that was related to something else not related to this but then I noticed the oil type was written on the outside of the little box the test came in so my mistake. Hcg seems to be working like a charm and I needed it to, my LH levels were pretty low, was starting to feel like shit. Overall, fast delivery, good products far as I can tell. Thanks Iron!!!

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
golden1_ratio618 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
20 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 2 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Great return emailing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 orders placed since June all domestic received in 6 days

Products Ordered

Beligas test cyp
Zphc test p
Beligas Anadrol
Citimel

Product Effects

Blood work done at 4.5 week mark by certified lab, lab corps. Total test serum level exceeded test max of 1500.

Excellent blood result will add it and upload

Review

I love iron daddy. I was skeptical worried but I took the leap and used bloodwork to zip any worry of I’d this legit

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
ironaddict92 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 3
2 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 2 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

The process was simple .. when I had a question the response was immediate

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and delivery time was between 11 and 15 days

Products Ordered

Suste testosterone

Product Effects

The first week I started with 500mg by the week's end I could see a difference in libido ...The second week ..another 500 mg my endurance increased dramatically and I see a difference in strength at this time....

Review

Iron daddy is the most efficient and simplest way that I have found to order gear thus far. Top notch customer service and everything seems to be legit I will definitely order in the near future.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
E
Junior Member
Rep: 4
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
(Updated: July 18, 2019)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering was very smooth and easy. you cant beat it. customer support was impeccable. He will always answer your questions. He has allot of orders but he will absolutely get to your concerns and help you out any way he can. Had a hickup with western union and money gram but he instantly fixed it for me. very solid dude to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was lighting fast almost as if it was straight up air dropped at my address. Took 3 days from the time it was shipped. Packaging was VERY discreet and very well packaged so as nothing was smashed up or destroyed.

Products Ordered

Beligas Test E
Beligas Deca Durabolin
Beligas Masteron
Beligas Anavar
Beligas Diababol
Beligas Clomid
Livzon HCG

Product Effects

I have only been using the products for a short amount of time but I can attest that it is legit and solid gear. Im cruising right along nicely with no bad sides at all besides the usually acne. Im really liking the Beligas product.

Review

Irondaddy hooked it up for sure. This was a VERY large order for me and I was nervous at first because right after I ordered the website domain name changed as well as this website. EVERYTHING I ordered made it to me in a very fast time frame from beginning to end. He was always in touch with me when I had questions and concerns. I recommend using Bitcoin if you can. Western Union wouldnt even let me use their services and Money Gram asked allot of questions. But I recommend Irondaddy and all of his products.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
Papa.Smurf0311 avatar
Member
Rep: 2147483647
75 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 21 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 3 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Excellent customer service, easy to contact. Ordering process was simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good and descreet.

Products Ordered

ZPHC Test Prop 100

Product Effects

Currently started a week ago, so so good. Running Test Prop 300mg/ week, along with tren 300mg/week

Review

Customer service and product are great. Will certainly be a repeat customer.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
J
Junior Member
Rep: 1
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 1 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

They answered all my questions.and when I ask a question they answered me right back I was amazed.shipping fast.product top of the line.i will be doing my business with them.i recommend them to everyone

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast

Products Ordered

Just what I ordered and the gentleman helped me with what I needed.

Product Effects

Great I couldn't be know more happier

Review

They did a awesome job

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
B
Junior Member
Rep: 1
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering process was soooo easy and customer support was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was really good, it arrived a bit late but its something out of their control and it wasnt their fault because my gear was shipped in a few days after placing the order

Products Ordered

products were great, my wife is a pharmacist and she checked the quality of the product , she was like, thats the real deal.

Product Effects

ok, i felt the increase of strength with in the first 3 days,have no side effects so far,,, in other words, i feel like superman, im hitting the gym like no other time...im dosing 250 mg twice a week, ,im on my second week now and this stuff is working like a miracle.

Review

ive recommended iron daddy to all my friends, i like the customer support, when my gear was late they were in touch with me and responded to my mails with in a few hours.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Jasonleeyone avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 5 1

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering with irondaddy is easy and stress free. Their customer support is second to none. All inquiries are answered extremely fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was discreetly pakaged and delivered well within the time frame.

Products Ordered

2 vials Para pharma Test E, para pharma Anavar and Proviron. Para arimidex
Para Nolva
Choriomon hcg

Product Effects

So far i am in 3rd week of cycle of 500 pw of test e with 25 mg proviron ed. The test pins smoothly with little or no pip. No real sides at all yet but started . 5 mg of adex eod after 2nd week more out of precaution than a necessity right now
Im just feeling the test starting to kick in a little now, libido is way up ive added 6lb in the 3 weeks sincec ive started, unsure if its the test or the fact that im eating more on cycle. Starting to notice strength increasing this week and the pumps are greater working out. Im keeping the anavar for last 5 weeks of cycle to run at 50 mg ed

Review

When i ordered, and had my payment processed the producted i wanted was having delays from that warehouse and irondaddy contacted me immediately recommended that i change brand so i would have no delay. I agreed and the new brand came in at a more expensive price than i had paid and they honored the quantities ordered at no price increase to me, which was great. I already have a second order on the way. These guys are the real deal

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
D
Junior Member
Rep: 1
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
So, almost 40, i decided to order some anavar
After a research ended up at irondaddy,
Great site amazing veriety and at good prices.
Placed an order and contacted the seller, the response was quick and friendly, i had a feeling i ended up at the right place.
The var is exllent, gives me a very good pump and strength raise, on my way to gain that extra 5-6 pounds
Thanks daddy you rock...


IronDaddy.ws
K
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
1 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Iron daddy is real deal !!! Recently ordered Anavar and couldn’t be happier felt great after couple weeks pumps were insane ,customer service is absolutely great they make you feel very comfortable,package is very discreet. Highly recommend... thank you guys will be ordering real soon again and again . 
M
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
So I did a lot of research about which website to use to buy my gear from. After about a month of researching I decided to use iron daddy, and I couldn’t be happier ! I ordered April 11, and received my order April 26, it only took 2 weeks. It also came in a very professional manner. I will definitely be ordering from iron daddy for my next cycles. I was skeptical about using any website online to buy gear since it was my first time, but you don’t have to be skeptical about iron daddy, they are professionals ! If I had any concerns I would talk to them on their website and they would always reply within a few hours.  Also I just started taking the dianabol and I feel like the effects have already kicked in. I’m not sure about the effects with the test enanthate because I just started it 3 days ago.!
image
A
Junior Member
Rep: 1
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Iron Daddy has become my source for everything I need. I have used a source I found from this website for over two years but have experienced so many issues with them after placing an order. I placed an order with them a month and a half ago and still have not received the order. In the meantime,  I have placed two orders with Iron Daddy and received them in four or fewer days after placing the order. This source always has a quick response if I emailed them and the products are of high quality. The one thing that I love about this source is that the products are packed in a manufacturer's box that contains important information about the product.  My former source items would arrive in just the bottle and on three occasions missing the label. After receiving a huge order that I waited for about a month for its arrival, I found one bottle that looked skeptical with lots of debris floating inside. I contacted the source and was seriously blown off, although I sent multiple photos of the order and the unusable bottle. Long story short, I spent an entire day reading reviews on different sources and Iron Daddy was the source I decided to take a chance on, prompting me to place a test order to see how good the service would be for needs. I will not order anything from any other source at this point, because I feel like I have a quality source with quality products. I have ordered multiple bottle Trenbolone E and Testosterone Cypionate. I am in the middle of putting an order together for my 12 weeks training up starting next week.  

Thanks, Iron Daddy. 
IronDaddy.ws
B
Junior Member
Rep: 19
12 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
(Updated: March 18, 2019)
From Mod: the source owner has provided proof that you've got your order faster than the expected delivery date. You came here and didn't write a honest review and made false accusations regarding the source and musclegurus.to
Also you didn't want to clarify the situation. We gave you time!

Owner's reply

For the first we apologies for any inconvenience caused to you BUT i think that your review is not fair and it does not meet the two criteria, the correct and the informative review:
1) you have left your review before expected date
2) did not used the products and can not leave the real information for other potential customers.
If you will look through your order, you will find that your order was split in 2 packs and was shipped from 2 DIFFERENT warehouses:
1) Trackable (8-16 days to USA, 6-12 days to Europe) Europe Warehouse 3
Items: Nolvadex × 2 For shipping $25.00
AND
2) Standard Trackable (8-21 days) International Warehouse 3
Items: Corion 5000 IU × 1. for shipping $15.00

You have paid on 2019-02-28, 09:05 and your packs was shipped on 2019-03-01 (pack EM1697....IN) and on 2019-03-03 pack from Europe (RS327......V)
Please note that from the time we provide you the tracking number, it mean that your package was sent to postal office. they provided us the tracking numbers. From security reason, sometime they process the packages with a little delay. we can't influence this process.
You have ordered 2 products which are shipped overseas, right. One pack is already in USA, the second one its way to you. It past 7 days only. DO you think that this period of time is too slowly? we are sorry but USA domestic sources ship the packs in 2-5 days.

TILL THE END YOU RECEIVED YOUR BOTH PACKAGES IN 8 DAYS! So Now let me know which is our guilt and why our service is so bad?

L
Junior Member
Rep: 1
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 2 2
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Products arrived fine. Using 1ml Ethanate weekly for maintenance. No side effects All is good. These guys make it easy.
IMG_0845
S
Junior Member
Rep: 12
0 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 1 0

Yes, it is the same. We were 2 partners at daddyroids before, now we have separated. I was running the customer support on musclegurus.to and on daddyroids. Now I've started irondaddy.ws. I will take care of all my customer in the best way I can. Let me know if you have any other questions. 

IronDaddy avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
3 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 20 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 14 0

What happened to daddyroids?

M
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

I was wondering the same thing. 

M
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

what happened to daddy Roid’s?  Is this the same place?

S
Junior Member
Rep: 10
25 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

These guys are legit. Amazing response times, fast discreet shipping, and products that work. I have dealt with other companies and been taken advantage of. I realize that now and wont buy from anywhere else. Highly recommended.



I planned for a 10 week enanthate cycle with winstrol and anastrazole. The effects of the enanthate and winstrol were felt within the first week of injection. Motivation, recovery, appetite, and time spent in the gym tripled within the first two weeks. I would have to eat mid-workout. Contrary to popular belief, I felt less angry and edgy while cycling. I gained 25 pounds in the first 8 weeks and decided to cut the cycle short. I gained lean muscle while cutting fat, perhaps due to running 2 miles post workout.
V
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 2 2

They are legit and their customer service is fantastic. On multiple occasions they’ve gone above and beyond and not because anything was wrong but just to be accommodating. 



Tren strength is up, have night sweats, mild insomnia, feed intake through the roof.
Test cyp, it’s legit. I have a script for trt but doc stopped carrying my insurance.
Anadrol- ran in beginning. strength increase oily skin aggression but controlable. Water retention wasn’t to bad as I ran M-F with a break on weekends and Adex.
Generic viagra- got the job done.
All sides have been minimal and tolerable. Inj have been nice and easy with minimal soreness
D
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 2 0

Please read the rules on leaving reviews, mainly, one must NOT include payment methods. Issues such as these should also be posted in the sources ask and discuss. That way the source has an opportunity to straighten out the issue.

blastthru23 avatar
Moderator
Rep: 2147483647
3445 posts

Top 50 Reviewer 299 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

Hey Steve, please read your email. Your tracking is working and hope you will update your review.

IronDaddy avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
3 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 20 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

Ordered online on 11-12. paid with xxx same day. I have been fed a stream of excuses for the past month. Finally check back. website states shipment was sent on 12-4. Tracking # not on carrier website.

S
Junior Member
Rep: 12
0 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

My wife and I have used these products for a long time now. Highly recommend Iron Daddy.



These products have helped me reach my physique goals immensly. I started with a mild cycle of dianabol, Test E, and Winny back in 2012. With this cycle I saw dramatic strenght increases and muscle mass increases as this was my very first cycle. As time progressed and I got bigger I started running higher doses to get more strenght and muscle mass increases. Then I changed my cycle up and added Deca to the Test E, and Dianobol. During cutting I ran Test E, with Primobolan, Winny and Clen and saw a dramatic loss in body fat in a very short time frame. The only side effects I ever notices was when I ran Dragon Pharma products and I got really bad acne. I think this may be due to the fact they put apricot seed oil in their gear. I do get a little anxiety when running clen and ephedra but thats more due to the caloric restrictions during my cutting phases then the products itself. As of right now, I'm bulking up to super heavy weight and am looking forward to using their products again. Their quality is phenomenal. I usually stick to just Kalpa Phamaceutials products but recommend iron daddy to get any of your gear. Its more of a personal preference then anything else. I have used dragon pharma products too when Kalpa Pharmaceuticals is out of stock.
S
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

I am happy to say that IronDaddy have been nothing but exceptional with there service and communication. The deliveries have always come through!

I highly recommend

Regards

Mark



Products have been excellent, The quality and the effects and tremendous, I have used mostly testosterone and have had no issues.
I have been a customer for a few years and have had excellent results with proper diet and workouts.
The packaging has never been an issue. I will continue to use IronDaddy and there products for as long as they are in business!

Regards

M
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 2 0

I’ve been ordering from daddy for almost 10 years. Quality products and excellent customer service. Every cycle I’ve ran is courtesy of daddy. Ive never had any issues with infections and every product ive ordered has done it’s job. The shipping is fast and discreet and if there’s ever any issue which is rare, Daddy always resolves it fast and professionally. Thanks Daddy!!!



The tren changes my body composition in a matter of weeks transforming my entire body into a machine. The winstrol and anavar keeps me looking lean and dry. The sustaxyl keeps my sex drive high and my muscles looking full never flat. I use proviron to stabilize my mood and keep me happy during the cycle.
izz666 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
1 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 4 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

This is my 5th order at IronDaddy.ws.  Transaction is easy.  Shipment is always delivered on the expected time.  I have been very satisfied with the quaulity and results of the product.



CUTAXYL 150 is a great product. I have experienced a substantial growth in muscle that has been noticed by my workout friends. I have experienced none of the side effects that are cautioned by taking trenbolone. I am currently using a dosage of 1cc of CUTAXYL every other day.
bernie70001 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

81 pounds of muscle in 7 weeks? Yeah right. 2 pounds of peanut butter per day.... hmmm i think u got fat and muscle confused. Seems you lose all your gains given that 2 years ago you were 192, got to 234, and now you were 192 again... sorry, but your allegations are not lining up.

blastthru23 avatar
Moderator
Rep: 2147483647
3445 posts

Top 50 Reviewer 299 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 1 0

IronDaddy...Their products are very good they work as described 0 side effects  Been ordering from them for a year Very good service and good items... And they also respond to every question In a timely  matter .... I recommend this company To everybody should try them you get quality products for your money This is the  Only company I order from.  I order from them when ever I need my gear And I never had a problem got my orders as expected.. I'm gonna make more orders as we speak... Product is legit far as I could tell  Ran pure test only Great boost Increase my strength in gains  Can't praise this company enough they always deliver or reship If your item is lost or taken by customs... I was a 100% pleased with IronDaddy I purchase with them over 11 times spot on perfect I am not felt this good in years I believe this product I have ordered Is genuine With the results I see I see great size and strength And great  Feeling mentally and physically I can't say enough about this company but the great.. I'm placing a order now because I am very pleased with them I don't know what else to say their company is great their products are great and it's the real stuff I am very glad I am  One of their very loyal customers.. Always got my orders fast I think if you haven't tried them you should day or a great solid company...



IronDaddy....Their products are very good they work as described 0 side effects  Been ordering from them for a year Very good service and good items... And they also respond to every question In a timely  matter .... I recommend this company To everybody should try them you get quality products for your money This is the  Only company I order from.  I order from them when ever I need my gear And I never had a problem got my orders as expected.. I'm gonna make more orders as we speak... Product is legit far as I could tell  Ran pure test only Great boost Increase my strength in gains  Can't praise this company enough they always deliver or reship If your item is lost or taken by customs... I was a 100% pleased with iron daddy I purchase with them over 11 times spot on perfect I am not felt this good in years I believe this product I have ordered Is genuine With the results I see I see great size and strength And great  Feeling mentally and physically I can't say enough about this company but the great.. I'm placing a order now because I am very pleased with them I don't know what else to say their company is great their products are great and it's the real stuff I am very glad I am  One of their very loyal customers.. Always got my orders fast I think if you haven't tried them you should day or a great solid company...
Playboy avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
2 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

 

I have successfully placed and received muilple orders from IronDaddy.  They always arrive quicker than scheduled, no substitutions nor past the “Use-by-Date”.   Nevertheless, recently I had an experience with IronDaddy that was so extraordinary I felt compelled to publicly share the event with other body builders via MuscleGurus.   (NOTE:  MuscleGurus.com was the site I decided to share my story due to their legitimate and unquestionable reputation as the venue for passionate body builders to interchange knowledge.

 

My Story:  

Over a year ago I placed an order and received muilple products from IronDaddy.  However, in this order I had two bottles of Winstrol Inj of 10mg of 50mg/ml of Stanozolol.  Both bottles were to contain solutions of a “special type of homogeneous mixture”.   However, the particles were agglomerate particles that had not been subjected to intense shear and “broken-up” to obtain the necessary classification of ”special type of homogeneous mixture”.   A label of “Special type of homogeneous mixture” is required to be Injectable.  The “particles of two or more materials are stable” within a solution when no settling occurs after any extended period of time, the particles cannot be removed by a filter or centrifuging.  This classification of “mixture” is stable and thus making the solution “extractable” and “injectable”.   Unfortunately, the bottles manufactured did not meet this criteria. (  Note:  If anyone acquires an incorrectly manufactured product with large particles, DO NOT TRY “FORCE INJECTING” THE MIXTURE AS YOUR CHANCE OF IT LODGING CAUSING A STROKE IN THE BRAIN AND IS OVER 90%

 

The product I received contained particles of Stanozolol that separated quickly when the bottles were at rest and the particles were so large they could not be extracted making it dangerous and impossible to injected.  I decided the product was extremely dangerous so stored it away.  

NOTE:  I placed original order for the Winstrol Inj. on 27/07/2017 and received it shortly thereafter.  

NOTE:  15 months later decided to contact IronDaddy and on 03/10/2018 I wrote a IronDaddy “ticket” explaining the situation. 

NOTE:  I did not expect a response.  However, Within hours of receiving my ticket IronDaddy: 

NOTE:  They express regret:  “to please accept their sincere apology”.  

NOTE:  They understood the responsible party was the pharmaceutical company. 

NOTE:  They requested that I select two replacement bottles from any IronDaddy pharmaceutical company to replace the defective bottles.

1.  IronDaddy never requested I return the year old bottles.  

2.  They never asked for additional money for the replacement product.  

3.  They shipped it “free of charge”.

IronDaddy’s integrity is unequalled whether “on-line” or over the counter retail businesses.

 

IronDaddy Product's performance:  

All products have performed better than expected. 

My results in 7 weeks is staggering:   

My height is 6’-0” / 182cm and started my program at a solid weight of 192lbs / 87kg and 7.1% fat body mass.

In the following seven weeks the results have been an increased in body mass to 5.9% fat and an increase muscle gain of 81lbs / 37kg for a total weight of 273lbs / 123kg with a 29in / 74cm waist.:

 

NOTE:  My injection routine is different: 

I do 1cc/100mg Parabolan and Strombajet Aqua on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.  

Winstrol I inject 1cc/ 50mg 

Dianabol and take a 50mg tablet daily. 

I do 1cc/250mg Tri-Tren and 1cc/350mg Sustanon on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. 

Sunday is “rest day”, however, still 2hours of elliptical. 

I do not inject in the glutei, I inject directly into the muscles I worked “that day”.  i.e: if I do biceps I inject equally in the biceps in both arms I inject that day’s roids.  If I do shoulders I inject that day’s roids directly into both shoulders etc.  To sum up my injection routine every muscle receives an equal amount daily of every steroid allocated for that day.  

My strength is constantly increasing for all muscle groups.  Remarkably, there has never been any negative reaction or unexpected pain injecting literally everywhere on my body.  Each product exceeds my expectations and performed as described in the IronDaddy "product data information”.  

 Diet plan:  

2lbs of smoked salmon for breakfast,

3lbs of chicken thighs, 

2lbs of peanut butter and

18 hardboiled eggs throughout the rest of the day. 

I do not use any “supplements” like Creatine or protein powder.  

The Customer Support Team at IronDaddy is always there if I need any additional products immediately.  I've received my orders in 10 days or less. 

The packaging is always discreet and firmly wrapped. 

After many orders, IronDaddy has never disappointed me.  

They are a trusted friend that understands the my needs and the Sport of Bodybuilding. 

Summary

(PLEASE NOTE THAT I WAS NOT ASKED OR PAID TO REVIEW IRONDADDY).

I have worked with IronDaddy for years.  I rarely do business with companies I would recommend, however,  IronDaddy’s integrity is unequalled when comparing “on-line” to “over the counter” retail businesses. 

IronDaddy is exceptional.   They are a group of people who treat their clients as friends.  Friends that find moments to respond to a ticket just to say hi or discuss the weather in Texas.

Warmest regards and very truly yours,                

Washboardjock

 

 

 



IRONDADDY Product's performance:
All products have performed better than expected.
My results in 7 weeks is staggering:
My height is 6’-0” / 182cm and started my program at a solid weight of 192lbs / 87kg and 7.1% fat body mass.
In the following seven weeks the results have been an increased in body mass to 5.9% fat and an increase muscle gain of 81lbs / 37kg for a total weight of 273lbs / 123kg with a 29in / 74cm waist.:

NOTE: My injection routine is different:
I do 1cc/100mg Parabolan and Strombajet Aqua on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Winstrol I inject 1cc/ 50mg
Dianabol and take a 50mg tablet daily.
I do 1cc/250mg Tri-Tren and 1cc/350mg Sustanon on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Sunday is “rest day”, however, still 2hours of elliptical.
I do not inject in the glutei, I inject directly into the muscles I worked “that day”. i.e: if I do biceps I inject equally in the biceps in both arms I inject that day’s roids. If I do shoulders I inject that day’s roids directly into both shoulders etc. To sum up my injection routine every muscle receives an equal amount daily of every steroid allocated for that day.
My strength is constantly increasing for all muscle groups. Remarkably, there has never been any negative reaction or unexpected pain injecting literally everywhere on my body. Each product exceeds my expectations and performed as described in the IronDaddy "product data information”.
W
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
349 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Comments are closed.