Iron-Daddy.to

VerifiedHot
 
5.0 (67)
119 19

Iron-Daddy.to Reviews

Please login or register to write a review.

67 reviews

 
100%
4 stars
 
0%
3 stars
 
0%
2 stars
 
0%
1 star
 
0%
Already have an account? or Create an account
Back to Listing
465 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering

Yes, it is the same. We were 2 partners at daddyroids before, now we have separated. I was running the customer support on musclegurus.to and on daddyroids. Now I've started irondaddy.ws. I will take care of all my customer in the best way I can. Let me know if you have any other questions. 

IronDaddy avatar
Well-known member
Rep: 66
144 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 21 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 14 0
(Updated: April 22, 2021)

Review

IMPORTANT ANOUNCEMENT!
We have moved from irondaddy.to to a new domain name iron-daddy.to
We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you!

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy avatar
Well-known member
Rep: 66
144 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 21 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 12 1
(Updated: November 30, -1)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer Support & Ordering Process was no problem!!! Simple... Good Comunication!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery & Packaging was very good.

Products Ordered

Odin Pharma Anadrol 50mg
Odin Pharma MegaTest 500mg

Product Effects

I have taken real Anadrol many times b4. Image every muscle in your body getting pumped up and vascularized all at the same time, well that's what happens when you take a real anadrol. The pump and swell is even greater than what you get during a hard workout, it can't even compare. What I got from odin pharma was not anadrol in the slightest. It did absolutely nothing!!! I started taking 1000mg a week of odin megatest 500 right when I ran out of my doctor prescribed test cypionate. Within three weeks of taking the odin test my testicles shriveled right back up. I lost my pump, sex drive and energy levels fell. Went to doctor & had levels checked again, almost back down to 0ng per deciliter. All bottles checked out at the verification website. It looks like Odin products r all BLANK!!! Blank oil, pills, and whatever else they sell. So disappointed!!!!

Review

I don't know guys. The two USA suppliers I've tried so far give me product void of what was supposed to b in it!!! I'm not referring to websites I am referring to pharma companies like Odin & Xeno Labs USA. I did not get the Xeno labs products from iron daddy though.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Owner's reply

Hello, we're very sorry you did not receive the expected results from the compounds. We would love to solve this issue, that's why we would appreciate it if you could open up a ticket through our website with the order information. We would try to solve this problem in the best possible way.
Sincerely, Iron Daddy team.

P
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 6 0
(Updated: May 15, 2021)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support has been really helpful and placing an order was painless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've ordered a few times now and everything has been on point.

Products Ordered

Cytomel T3 50mcg
Clen
Pro Anavar 50

Product Effects

I can definitely feel it working. Had to back off on the dose temporarily to let my body adapt. Already seeing improvements

Review

Just getting back at it after an injury that set me back a few months, but these guys are helping me accomplish my goals.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Iron-Daddy.to
J
New member
Rep: 1
1 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 5 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging.. delivery always on time or early

Products Ordered

Susta testosterone 250 - Beligas
Supra testosterone 500 - Beligas
Deca-Durabolin - Beligas

Product Effects

I absolutely love the products. Cuts and gains have been exceptional. Went from 190 lbs of squish to solid 165lbs. Will continue to use this site and these products

Review

Best supplier I have found. Fast delivery. Exceptional products

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
M
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Easy to order and plenty of help when I had questions. Answers came quick and were helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were well packaged to avoid damage in transit and were in unidentifiable packaging.

Products Ordered

Tren 200
Test E 250
Oxandrolone tabs 50

Product Effects

Top quality products with noticeable effect. My third cycle so I enhanced my usual test (I am 51 with low natural test levels) with Tren to bring further size and Var to cut.
Anavar tabs had a super quick kickin. The cut was noticeable within a week. Better quality or dose compared to my previous supplier..visible difference.

Tren has packed on size with accompanying strength gains. More food in, hard training and the muscle is packing on.

Test E is keeping my test levels up. Bit hard to judge this as i blast and cruise on test anyway, but its certainly as good as any I've had.

Review

Simply great products and service.
I made an error in payment and irondaddy were patient whilst I sorted it out.
Then they made an error and sent all Test E in place of the Tren. As soon as I reported it with photos, replacements were sent without delay or fuss.
Delivery was within a week to UK from the Kelpa warehouse.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
P
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0
Iron Daddy has become my source for everything I need. I have used a source I found from this website for over two years but have experienced so many issues with them after placing an order. I placed an order with them a month and a half ago and still have not received the order. In the meantime,  I have placed two orders with Iron Daddy and received them in four or fewer days after placing the order. This source always has a quick response if I emailed them and the products are of high quality. The one thing that I love about this source is that the products are packed in a manufacturer's box that contains important information about the product.  My former source items would arrive in just the bottle and on three occasions missing the label. After receiving a huge order that I waited for about a month for its arrival, I found one bottle that looked skeptical with lots of debris floating inside. I contacted the source and was seriously blown off, although I sent multiple photos of the order and the unusable bottle. Long story short, I spent an entire day reading reviews on different sources and Iron Daddy was the source I decided to take a chance on, prompting me to place a test order to see how good the service would be for needs. I will not order anything from any other source at this point, because I feel like I have a quality source with quality products. I have ordered multiple bottle Trenbolone E and Testosterone Cypionate. I am in the middle of putting an order together for my 12 weeks training up starting next week.  

Thanks, Iron Daddy. 
IronDaddy.ws
B
New member
Rep: 2
12 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 5 0
(Updated: January 01, 2021)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

I am a first time buyer of any anabolics online whatsoever. I had a lot of faith in this company based on the reviews but admittedly there was still a bit of trepidation going into this because it almost seemed "too good to be true", that you could buy domestic, quality shit that could arrive at your doorstep in less then a week. Prior to doing more research into buying gear online I had the impression that you had to buy from overseas and shipping would take weeks. So going into this I emailed the company, along with one other company I had my eye on, and they responded to me first, within a couple hours. This made me feel more comfortable because it showed me there was an actual person on the other end which kinda verified some of the reviews I was reading about this company being legit. They also recommend Beligas to me as something I could order domestic to the west coast which was fantastic because it took away all of the guesswork in terms of which products to choose from based on availability of domestic shipping and gauranteed quality of this particular brand. Everything was perfect.

Then unfortunately I ran into some issues with with buying bitcoin because I was using a reloadable debit card which made things a bit more complicated and I ran into a fluke occurrence which caused me to not have enough bitcoin at the time of purchase to complete the transaction which was extremely frustrating and caused the initial order to fall through the cracks. They reached out to me and asked me if everything was okay which was great because I wanted to let them know that I still really wanted to make the purchase but I was having issues with acquiring bitcoin and I was working on it. I was trying to get the test asap because I recently found out I had testosterone in the 100s and I was having issues with the doctor giving me only 50mg per week and not having enough so this was really unfortunate, but this company stuck with me and I was very appreciative. Shipping took like 4-5 days from the time of purchase to Portland THANK GOD I was very appreciative of how fast this could arrive but based on the actual shipping time it possibly could have arrived one day earlier. Either way, the feeling I got when realizing that yes, this company is legit and yes, it does arrive in such a short period of time was incredible. It felt like I stumbled onto a gold mine of value that I can take advantage of indefinitely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days, packaging was perfect, no concerns whatsoever.

Products Ordered

Beligas Test Enanthate 300

Product Effects

Getting this product in the mail I was ecstatic. I recently discovered my test level was 140 nanograms because I used to use opiates and I am on suboxone. I have been lifting with progressive overload for the past year but I have been starting to struggle to get gains and keep on size for example, if I were to jog like 15 miles a week which I enjoy doing and just eat normally, like 3300cals plus in a surplus at 205lb 6'1" Its like I was maxing out at 205lb where as at 22y/o when I had normal test levels I could easily get to 215-220 same bf% which is approximately 13-15. So when I realized I was having this problem I was like oh shit and I became desperate for testosterone, knowing that it would cure all of my low test symptoms and bodybuilding deficiencies in a heartbeat. And I would argue if you really want to determine if your test is legit, give it to someone like me who has 150ng and witness the miracle transformation take place.

Upon arrival on the 26th, 2020, I promptly took 450mg of Beligas Test E, full of glee and anticipation. Because my test was so low I shit you not I felt it within 24 hours. Libido imidiately shot up from 0 to like 66% of what I would imagine what would be the case if I was fully saturated with test after a couple weeks. I could easily tell I was more confident at work and just overall felt better and more energetic almost immediately. The effects climbed for a couple days then leveled off. I am now on day 6 and I took one more shot of 300mg last night and I feel fucking incredible. It looks, and feels while I'm lifting that I've made a months worth of gains in like 6 days. I genuinely don't understand how some people say it takes several weeks to start noticing results as my results have not just been a little bit, but dramatic over the course of just 6 days. This is probably due to only having done one cycle in the past, having muscle memory from several years ago, having good genetics, and going from super low test to super high levels which cause me to feel it THIS much, but still. Amazing.

Review

This has been an extraordinary, life changing experience, and I am truly grateful for irondaddy.to and being able to use them as a resource moving forward. I never realized how easy this would be to acquire the meds that I need and have such a wonderful experience. I'll be looking forward to buying more soon and running this cycle followed by trt for who knows how long.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
J
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 6 2
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering process was soooo easy and customer support was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was really good, it arrived a bit late but its something out of their control and it wasnt their fault because my gear was shipped in a few days after placing the order

Products Ordered

products were great, my wife is a pharmacist and she checked the quality of the product , she was like, thats the real deal.

Product Effects

ok, i felt the increase of strength with in the first 3 days,have no side effects so far,,, in other words, i feel like superman, im hitting the gym like no other time...im dosing 250 mg twice a week, ,im on my second week now and this stuff is working like a miracle.

Review

ive recommended iron daddy to all my friends, i like the customer support, when my gear was late they were in touch with me and responded to my mails with in a few hours.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
J
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 5 1

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Great return emailing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 orders placed since June all domestic received in 6 days

Products Ordered

Beligas test cyp
Zphc test p
Beligas Anadrol
Citimel

Product Effects

Blood work done at 4.5 week mark by certified lab, lab corps. Total test serum level exceeded test max of 1500.

Excellent blood result will add it and upload

Review

I love iron daddy. I was skeptical worried but I took the leap and used bloodwork to zip any worry of I’d this legit

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
ironaddict92 avatar
New member
Rep: 2
2 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer service was great. If I had a problem or concern, I created a ticket and got a response quickly. Order process was very efficient. I went international for 1st (took a bit longer) and domestic for 2nd which got to me much quicker in US.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Solid packaging

Products Ordered

Test Cypo- Alphazone
Dbol - Alpha
Anadrol - Odin
Arimidex - Alpha
Aromasin - Odin

Product Effects

Dbol and test at same time was a rookie mistake...duh. Once I got past that was fine. At the most needed AI's every other day but not often usually. Went straight test then added in A-bombs. Tolerated that well and size on weak areas (shoulders, forearms) and just feeling much stronger on a daily basis

Review

Going to cont ordering here. Website is very thorough and they keep you updated every step of the way while also maintaining discretion

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
P
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support is and always have been amazing and fast responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery have always been fast and packaging is discrete

Products Ordered

Beligas
Test c
Tren A
Anavar 50 mg
Aromasin 25 mg

Product Effects

The quality of beligas is top of the line. Strength went up exponentially. Gained 25-30 lbs of muscle with a 12 week cycle.
Side effects were minimal.

Review

Iron-daddy will always be my go to site for gear. Customer service is top notch. Price is fair. Quality of product is amazing

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Iron-Daddy.to
Iron-Daddy.to
Iron-Daddy.to
L
New member
Rep: 1
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

it was the quickest of any website I have used. I was very impressed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discreet, and delivery was as fast as I have ever gotten. Usually it will say 2 to 3 weeks and it comes in a month. They said 7 days, and it was there in 6. Loved it!

Products Ordered

Deca Durablin 300
Test-Etho 300

Product Effects

I was taking 600 ml of test a week and 300 ml of deca a week. I started to feel the affects at the end of week 2. i have gained 22 lbs as of yesterday in a month. My bench press went from 275 x 2, to 325 3 times in a month! Thats crazy. The only side affects I had was a little acnce, but I get everytime i cycle. Will be ordering more soon!

Review

Overall it was a 5 star experience for me. product was great, packaging was great, and timeliness was great. Price is the same as all other websites I have used. I can't believe how much easier it was Thanks Irondaddy!

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
A
New member
Rep: 1
1 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer Service was on point to say the least. Any time I had a question all I had to do was submit a ticket. These peolple got back with me lightning fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was professional and discrete everytime I have ordered from them. All of my Beligas products were in boxes from the factory and sealed.

Products Ordered

My order consisted of Trenbolon E, Testosteron E, Deca-Durbolan, Clenbuterol, and Aromasin. All products were from Beligas.

Product Effects

All of these products were very clean and top quality. I was on another brand before this switch to Beligas. I noticed a huge difference and have made the decision to stay with this brand on my next cycle. My strength and size took a huge step up when I switched to these professional quality steroids.

Review

I will definately order with Iron Daddy again. I am actually getting ready to make my 4th order from them right now. It gets no better than Iron Daddy. I have used several so called gear stores before and since I found Iron-Daddy I have never looked back. If you want the best quality gear out there, only deal with Iron Daddy!

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Iron-Daddy.to
Iron-Daddy.to
Iron-Daddy.to
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

I have ordered from many sources over the years and I count irondaddy among 'safe' sources, safe as in reliable and responsive.
I ordered Clen(Beligas) and it is the strongest clen I have ever had.
I had a concern regarding my order and email responses were swift and helpful. I am about to order the beligas test cyp and will review that as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was professional.

Products Ordered

Beligas Clenbuterol

Product Effects

The usual clen sides. it is strong

Review

overall good experience. irondaddy is my go-to now.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
M
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 0
(Updated: July 18, 2019)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering was very smooth and easy. you cant beat it. customer support was impeccable. He will always answer your questions. He has allot of orders but he will absolutely get to your concerns and help you out any way he can. Had a hickup with western union and money gram but he instantly fixed it for me. very solid dude to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was lighting fast almost as if it was straight up air dropped at my address. Took 3 days from the time it was shipped. Packaging was VERY discreet and very well packaged so as nothing was smashed up or destroyed.

Products Ordered

Beligas Test E
Beligas Deca Durabolin
Beligas Masteron
Beligas Anavar
Beligas Diababol
Beligas Clomid
Livzon HCG

Product Effects

I have only been using the products for a short amount of time but I can attest that it is legit and solid gear. Im cruising right along nicely with no bad sides at all besides the usually acne. Im really liking the Beligas product.

Review

Irondaddy hooked it up for sure. This was a VERY large order for me and I was nervous at first because right after I ordered the website domain name changed as well as this website. EVERYTHING I ordered made it to me in a very fast time frame from beginning to end. He was always in touch with me when I had questions and concerns. I recommend using Bitcoin if you can. Western Union wouldnt even let me use their services and Money Gram asked allot of questions. But I recommend Irondaddy and all of his products.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
P
Well-known member
Rep: 59
193 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 23 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

The best. I have never used bitcoin before I [email protected]#ked up an sent it when I was not expost to an they literally found my money an credited for my 1 over an sent my product.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery about 5 business days

Products Ordered

Dbol
Susta 250

Product Effects

I have just started my first cycle, which there cycle support recommend for me

Review

So far this is my main place an only place for me

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Iron-Daddy.to
Whywyatt avatar
New member
Rep: 1
2 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

The process was simple .. when I had a question the response was immediate

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and delivery time was between 11 and 15 days

Products Ordered

Suste testosterone

Product Effects

The first week I started with 500mg by the week's end I could see a difference in libido ...The second week ..another 500 mg my endurance increased dramatically and I see a difference in strength at this time....

Review

Iron daddy is the most efficient and simplest way that I have found to order gear thus far. Top notch customer service and everything seems to be legit I will definitely order in the near future.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
E
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support not the best, try to get them to help after order being stuck a week in Athens and they just said WAIT.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet package. It takes around 5 weeks to get because they use a very slow international mail.

Products Ordered

Clenbuterol, Anavar 50.

Product Effects

Good quality product so far. Will update when I get my Test E

Review

Product is legit but the shipping time in Europe deter me, every time you gotta wait a month to get your order is a pain in the ass. I'm looking for alternative, since it means you gotta wait and plan in advance so you don't run out while waiting. They sell quality product with reasonable price if you can wait a month every time in Europe. This doesn't apply to their Us customers.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
J
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0
(Updated: July 18, 2021)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Fast replies and early shipping

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and intact

Products Ordered

Beligas-Sustanon 250mg per ml
Beligas-NPP 100mg per ml
Arimidex
Aromasin
Nolvadex
Clomid
HCG

Product Effects

Sustanon has pip and NPP also has pip for 3-5 days post injection. Am cleaning site properly, using new syringes each time. 22g hypodermic needles at .75-1inch insertion. Pip with injection, some reaction noted with some injections, has gone down with time. Could be needed to rotate sites more often. Other than that am feeling good, and losing weight, and have increased strength gains. Swelling was noted, but returned to baseline. No fever, chills, or sudden change noted. Just localized, but has returned to normal.
Will continue to buy.

Review

Overall, I have been using for 4 weeks at this point. The energy is noticable. Some pip is noted with localized inflammation and tenderness that returns to baseline with time, no onset of fever. Felt good, and strength and endurance continues to improve. Will continue to use.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
N
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering with irondaddy is easy and stress free. Their customer support is second to none. All inquiries are answered extremely fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was discreetly pakaged and delivered well within the time frame.

Products Ordered

2 vials Para pharma Test E, para pharma Anavar and Proviron. Para arimidex
Para Nolva
Choriomon hcg

Product Effects

So far i am in 3rd week of cycle of 500 pw of test e with 25 mg proviron ed. The test pins smoothly with little or no pip. No real sides at all yet but started . 5 mg of adex eod after 2nd week more out of precaution than a necessity right now
Im just feeling the test starting to kick in a little now, libido is way up ive added 6lb in the 3 weeks sincec ive started, unsure if its the test or the fact that im eating more on cycle. Starting to notice strength increasing this week and the pumps are greater working out. Im keeping the anavar for last 5 weeks of cycle to run at 50 mg ed

Review

When i ordered, and had my payment processed the producted i wanted was having delays from that warehouse and irondaddy contacted me immediately recommended that i change brand so i would have no delay. I agreed and the new brand came in at a more expensive price than i had paid and they honored the quantities ordered at no price increase to me, which was great. I already have a second order on the way. These guys are the real deal

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
D
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0
(Updated: December 11, 2020)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Please remove this review

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is always fast soon as it is shipped from the warehouse and packaging is fine.

Products Ordered

In this order I got Trenbolone Acetate 100 and Testosterone C 250.

Product Effects

I did 400-500 mg of Trenbolone Acetate a month. I did my shots everyday and every other day depending on my workout schedule. I did about 50 mg sometimes 100 mg a shot. I based it with about 1000 mg of Testosterone C. The Trenbolone can have some mental side effects, and mess with sleep. However I got very vascular with in the second week. I mean new veins came out I didn't know I had, and everywhere. I put on good dry muscle mass, I was very impressed with the Trenbolone Acetate. I have tried Trenbolone E before and it wasnt the same as Tren A. I would recommend Tren A every time. Great quality product,very very satisfied.

Review

Overall I would recommend only irondaddy to any one that needs products. I have been ordering and using their them for a year and have not ran into any issues at all. I wont go to anywhere else (even its cheaper) because I know what Im getting from irondaddy every time.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Krc. Tren A and Test C
K
New member
Rep: 0
2 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer service was exceptional. They adressed all my questionsand concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Initially there was problems with the first order, but that got resolved quickly and the order was resent successfully, giving me confidence in their support team. the packaging was very discreet aswell.

Products Ordered

I ordered Pro-Clen from (Beligas) pharmaceuticals

Product Effects

first and foremost, the product is very potent so use responsibly. I took about 20 mg and increased it up to 40 mg gradually. In terms as side effects, you get the usual clen sides.

Review

Overall my goal was to cut down for summer and clen gave me the extra push I needed for that extra vascularity. My goal was to cut down so I was also dieting along with exercise and calorie counting. Overall the product does what it intends to do and i was very satisfied.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
jovajo avatar
Member
Rep: 5
2 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0
(Updated: July 21, 2020)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
N/A

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support was second to none.
Very helpful and informative.
I have read reviews from other people and you just have to be patient and be willing to work together.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast delivery and packaging was very good.

Products Ordered

Testosterone 200 cyp Zphg
Anavar beligas 10mg

Product Effects

I’m on trt and I use extra for a blast.
The testosterone is the same as pharmaceutical grade because it is pharmaceutical grade.
I felt the effects of anavar within 10 minutes. A great sense of well being and a great pump.

Review

Iron daddy is the real deal with real gear.
If you want real gear at a great price then they can take care of you.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
bobby ricky avatar
Member
Rep: 23
109 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0
(Updated: October 08, 2020)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Order Processing was easy and Customer Service is some pf the best I ever received. ne problem that occurred more than once for me was sending money to the QR code given at checkout and email weren't the same. Iron Daddy was able to guide me through finding the hash ID. QR code is a most because if you are off at all with payment your order will be canceled. If there are any issues with the bitcoin transfer Iron Daddy will work with you. Customer Service is A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet. It is packaged to make sure nothing breaks or is damaged. Delivery is fasr and is accurate as described in shipping and payment section

Products Ordered

Hutech Sustanon 250
Hutech Deca 300
Hutech Test P
ZPHC Test Prop
Beligas Nolvadex
Beligas Clomid

Not pictured
Beligas Deca 300mg
Spectrum Test Mix 250mg



Product Effects

Used Sus 250 from Spectrum/Hutech and Deca from Hutech/Belgas for 12 week cycle. Dosage is 250mg of Sus 250 and 150Mg of Deca every other day. This dosage made me slightly more aggressive, but when I got angry I was out of control. I am had wrist surgery in Dec 2018 lost tons of strength. I am also trying to heal a heel injury. I was able to had 50 pounds to my bench, lose 25 pounds, and reduce body fat by 10%. I was able to start running again. The side effects were some heavy body acne. I prone to some but much more than with no gear. I didnt use an AI. No gyno, but estradiol levels were high when blood work was done. HDL was low and LDL was high. Although, genetically this true without gear. Used HCG, Clomid and nolvadex as PCT to drop my dosage for cruise. Test Prop from Hutech and ZPHC was used as cruise dosage at 200mg per week. This has kept my test levels high and maintained most of my strength gains from last cycle.

Review

Iron Daddy products are legit. I am honestly not sure if one brand is better than the others I used. They all seemed to provide known benefits from AAS have ordered many times. Customer Service will make you not want to do business elsewhere. Only problem is they sometimes have hard problem with stock. Probably due to Covid and popularity.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
BigBank19 avatar
New member
Rep: 3
6 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0

Review

Inappropriate Review

Do you recommend this supplier?

No, I do not!
Owner's reply

We are really sorry that you say we didn't answer to your emails. We have answered to your ticket already 2 weeks ago and provided you 2 tracking numbers. If you will check them, you will see that the packages are in transit, which means they are on the way to you. Unfortunately the delays may occur because of the restrictions around the world. How can you write a review if you still didn't wait for the package to arrive and why you are not answering to our ticket?
I would like to ask for patience from all the customers as everybody encounter delays because of the virus.
I would like to ask moderators to make this review as innapropiate!
Thank you.

D
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 2

Customer Support & Ordering Process

They were amazing and helped every step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and on time!

Products Ordered

2 Test mix
4 test cypionat
1 clomid

Product Effects

Top quality for sure!!!!! And it all works as it should.

Review

Amazing product service and shipping! I have bought from a few other companies before and I will only shop here now.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
B
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 1
(Updated: December 16, 2020)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Support from this group was good. They answered my questions in a timely manner.
Ordering was easy and I used WU for the transaction. An understandable slight delay in getting product but I was in no hurry. I am sure it can be done faster with other methods but this is the one I wanted to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was fine and timely.
Packaging was good and all items arrived intact and undamaged.

Products Ordered

Testoxyl Cypionate 250
Pro Avavar
Arimidex
Syringes
HCG

Product Effects

Being an older beginner I have used low dosages and have had no side effects.
250 per week of Test for six weeks.
Currently 250 Test (week)with Avavar 25mg (day) for six weeks.
0.25 mg Arimidex every 4 days with the Anavar (Labs showed slight increase in Estrogen just being safe. No other sides)
First 6 weeks labs -
Test Total from 400ng/dL to 2100 ng/dL
Free test 45 pg/mL to 680 pg/dL
Currently in 2nd half of cycle and Taking Anavar 2-3 hours before workout and have increased weight and reps on lifts.
Lost almost 2 full pants sizes and feel MUCH better!

Review

I am VERY happy with my current results.
Will finish cycle and go thru PCT and then do more labs.
I expect to order from this group again!

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
Chris@1965 avatar
Member
Rep: 6
7 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 1

I am happy to say that IronDaddy have been nothing but exceptional with there service and communication. The deliveries have always come through!

I highly recommend

Regards

Mark



Products have been excellent, The quality and the effects and tremendous, I have used mostly testosterone and have had no issues.
I have been a customer for a few years and have had excellent results with proper diet and workouts.
The packaging has never been an issue. I will continue to use IronDaddy and there products for as long as they are in business!

Regards

M
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Absolutely fantastic customer support and communication. Always had a reply either immediately or within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in well done shipping package in very short time, 4 days after payment.

Products Ordered

ZPHC Test C vial
ZPCH Test Mix vial

I've posted pix of what I received.

I blocked out part of the anti-counterfeit code so it can't be copied by counterfeiters.

Product Effects

Quality is excellent. The vial packaging was in shrink wrap. Counterfeit code can be seen after scratching off silver covering. It's like the stuff used on scratch lottery tickets. I checked on ZCHP official website and the codes were verified, this is the real deal. There were also information sheets enclosed in the vial packaging. The inside of the box had ZPHC printed too. This is as genuine as it gets. Very, very slight PIP. I had been using TestoprimD and what a differernce, night and day.

Review

I've been going to Mexico to get supplied. This is the very first time sending money to the other side of the world. I was VERY nervous with all the horror stories I read about. I could not be happier now that legit product showed up so quick. THANK YOU IRON DADDY!!

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Paperwork in box, very professional.
AntiCounterfeit code verified
Opened one box, see holograms
fultsie avatar
New member
Rep: 2
4 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
465 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Comments are closed.