IronDaddy.to

VerifiedHot
 
5.0 (62)
67 12

IronDaddy.to Reviews

62 reviews

 
(62)
4 stars
 
(0)
3 stars
 
(0)
2 stars
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Already have an account? or Create an account
Back to Listing
409 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering

Yes, it is the same. We were 2 partners at daddyroids before, now we have separated. I was running the customer support on musclegurus.to and on daddyroids. Now I've started irondaddy.ws. I will take care of all my customer in the best way I can. Let me know if you have any other questions. 

IronDaddy avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
7 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 20 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 14 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Easy to order and plenty of help when I had questions. Answers came quick and were helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were well packaged to avoid damage in transit and were in unidentifiable packaging.

Products Ordered

Tren 200
Test E 250
Oxandrolone tabs 50

Product Effects

Top quality products with noticeable effect. My third cycle so I enhanced my usual test (I am 51 with low natural test levels) with Tren to bring further size and Var to cut.
Anavar tabs had a super quick kickin. The cut was noticeable within a week. Better quality or dose compared to my previous supplier..visible difference.

Tren has packed on size with accompanying strength gains. More food in, hard training and the muscle is packing on.

Test E is keeping my test levels up. Bit hard to judge this as i blast and cruise on test anyway, but its certainly as good as any I've had.

Review

Simply great products and service.
I made an error in payment and irondaddy were patient whilst I sorted it out.
Then they made an error and sent all Test E in place of the Tren. As soon as I reported it with photos, replacements were sent without delay or fuss.
Delivery was within a week to UK from the Kelpa warehouse.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
P
Junior Member
Rep: 11
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Iron Daddy has become my source for everything I need. I have used a source I found from this website for over two years but have experienced so many issues with them after placing an order. I placed an order with them a month and a half ago and still have not received the order. In the meantime,  I have placed two orders with Iron Daddy and received them in four or fewer days after placing the order. This source always has a quick response if I emailed them and the products are of high quality. The one thing that I love about this source is that the products are packed in a manufacturer's box that contains important information about the product.  My former source items would arrive in just the bottle and on three occasions missing the label. After receiving a huge order that I waited for about a month for its arrival, I found one bottle that looked skeptical with lots of debris floating inside. I contacted the source and was seriously blown off, although I sent multiple photos of the order and the unusable bottle. Long story short, I spent an entire day reading reviews on different sources and Iron Daddy was the source I decided to take a chance on, prompting me to place a test order to see how good the service would be for needs. I will not order anything from any other source at this point, because I feel like I have a quality source with quality products. I have ordered multiple bottle Trenbolone E and Testosterone Cypionate. I am in the middle of putting an order together for my 12 weeks training up starting next week.  

Thanks, Iron Daddy. 
IronDaddy.ws
B
Junior Member
Rep: 19
12 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering process was soooo easy and customer support was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was really good, it arrived a bit late but its something out of their control and it wasnt their fault because my gear was shipped in a few days after placing the order

Products Ordered

products were great, my wife is a pharmacist and she checked the quality of the product , she was like, thats the real deal.

Product Effects

ok, i felt the increase of strength with in the first 3 days,have no side effects so far,,, in other words, i feel like superman, im hitting the gym like no other time...im dosing 250 mg twice a week, ,im on my second week now and this stuff is working like a miracle.

Review

ive recommended iron daddy to all my friends, i like the customer support, when my gear was late they were in touch with me and responded to my mails with in a few hours.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Jasonleeyone avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 5 1

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Great return emailing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 orders placed since June all domestic received in 6 days

Products Ordered

Beligas test cyp
Zphc test p
Beligas Anadrol
Citimel

Product Effects

Blood work done at 4.5 week mark by certified lab, lab corps. Total test serum level exceeded test max of 1500.

Excellent blood result will add it and upload

Review

I love iron daddy. I was skeptical worried but I took the leap and used bloodwork to zip any worry of I’d this legit

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
ironaddict92 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 12
2 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

it was the quickest of any website I have used. I was very impressed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discreet, and delivery was as fast as I have ever gotten. Usually it will say 2 to 3 weeks and it comes in a month. They said 7 days, and it was there in 6. Loved it!

Products Ordered

Deca Durablin 300
Test-Etho 300

Product Effects

I was taking 600 ml of test a week and 300 ml of deca a week. I started to feel the affects at the end of week 2. i have gained 22 lbs as of yesterday in a month. My bench press went from 275 x 2, to 325 3 times in a month! Thats crazy. The only side affects I had was a little acnce, but I get everytime i cycle. Will be ordering more soon!

Review

Overall it was a 5 star experience for me. product was great, packaging was great, and timeliness was great. Price is the same as all other websites I have used. I can't believe how much easier it was Thanks Irondaddy!

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
A
Junior Member
Rep: 3
1 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 0
(Updated: July 18, 2019)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering was very smooth and easy. you cant beat it. customer support was impeccable. He will always answer your questions. He has allot of orders but he will absolutely get to your concerns and help you out any way he can. Had a hickup with western union and money gram but he instantly fixed it for me. very solid dude to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was lighting fast almost as if it was straight up air dropped at my address. Took 3 days from the time it was shipped. Packaging was VERY discreet and very well packaged so as nothing was smashed up or destroyed.

Products Ordered

Beligas Test E
Beligas Deca Durabolin
Beligas Masteron
Beligas Anavar
Beligas Diababol
Beligas Clomid
Livzon HCG

Product Effects

I have only been using the products for a short amount of time but I can attest that it is legit and solid gear. Im cruising right along nicely with no bad sides at all besides the usually acne. Im really liking the Beligas product.

Review

Irondaddy hooked it up for sure. This was a VERY large order for me and I was nervous at first because right after I ordered the website domain name changed as well as this website. EVERYTHING I ordered made it to me in a very fast time frame from beginning to end. He was always in touch with me when I had questions and concerns. I recommend using Bitcoin if you can. Western Union wouldnt even let me use their services and Money Gram asked allot of questions. But I recommend Irondaddy and all of his products.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
Papa.Smurf0311 avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 2147483647
193 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 23 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

The process was simple .. when I had a question the response was immediate

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and delivery time was between 11 and 15 days

Products Ordered

Suste testosterone

Product Effects

The first week I started with 500mg by the week's end I could see a difference in libido ...The second week ..another 500 mg my endurance increased dramatically and I see a difference in strength at this time....

Review

Iron daddy is the most efficient and simplest way that I have found to order gear thus far. Top notch customer service and everything seems to be legit I will definitely order in the near future.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
E
Junior Member
Rep: 4
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering with irondaddy is easy and stress free. Their customer support is second to none. All inquiries are answered extremely fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was discreetly pakaged and delivered well within the time frame.

Products Ordered

2 vials Para pharma Test E, para pharma Anavar and Proviron. Para arimidex
Para Nolva
Choriomon hcg

Product Effects

So far i am in 3rd week of cycle of 500 pw of test e with 25 mg proviron ed. The test pins smoothly with little or no pip. No real sides at all yet but started . 5 mg of adex eod after 2nd week more out of precaution than a necessity right now
Im just feeling the test starting to kick in a little now, libido is way up ive added 6lb in the 3 weeks sincec ive started, unsure if its the test or the fact that im eating more on cycle. Starting to notice strength increasing this week and the pumps are greater working out. Im keeping the anavar for last 5 weeks of cycle to run at 50 mg ed

Review

When i ordered, and had my payment processed the producted i wanted was having delays from that warehouse and irondaddy contacted me immediately recommended that i change brand so i would have no delay. I agreed and the new brand came in at a more expensive price than i had paid and they honored the quantities ordered at no price increase to me, which was great. I already have a second order on the way. These guys are the real deal

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
D
Junior Member
Rep: 1
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0
(Updated: July 21, 2020)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
N/A

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support was second to none.
Very helpful and informative.
I have read reviews from other people and you just have to be patient and be willing to work together.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast delivery and packaging was very good.

Products Ordered

Testosterone 200 cyp Zphg
Anavar beligas 10mg

Product Effects

I’m on trt and I use extra for a blast.
The testosterone is the same as pharmaceutical grade because it is pharmaceutical grade.
I felt the effects of anavar within 10 minutes. A great sense of well being and a great pump.

Review

Iron daddy is the real deal with real gear.
If you want real gear at a great price then they can take care of you.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
bobby ricky avatar
Member
Rep: 2147483647
44 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0
(Updated: October 08, 2020)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Order Processing was easy and Customer Service is some pf the best I ever received. ne problem that occurred more than once for me was sending money to the QR code given at checkout and email weren't the same. Iron Daddy was able to guide me through finding the hash ID. QR code is a most because if you are off at all with payment your order will be canceled. If there are any issues with the bitcoin transfer Iron Daddy will work with you. Customer Service is A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet. It is packaged to make sure nothing breaks or is damaged. Delivery is fasr and is accurate as described in shipping and payment section

Products Ordered

Hutech Sustanon 250
Hutech Deca 300
Hutech Test P
ZPHC Test Prop
Beligas Nolvadex
Beligas Clomid

Not pictured
Beligas Deca 300mg
Spectrum Test Mix 250mg



Product Effects

Used Sus 250 from Spectrum/Hutech and Deca from Hutech/Belgas for 12 week cycle. Dosage is 250mg of Sus 250 and 150Mg of Deca every other day. This dosage made me slightly more aggressive, but when I got angry I was out of control. I am had wrist surgery in Dec 2018 lost tons of strength. I am also trying to heal a heel injury. I was able to had 50 pounds to my bench, lose 25 pounds, and reduce body fat by 10%. I was able to start running again. The side effects were some heavy body acne. I prone to some but much more than with no gear. I didnt use an AI. No gyno, but estradiol levels were high when blood work was done. HDL was low and LDL was high. Although, genetically this true without gear. Used HCG, Clomid and nolvadex as PCT to drop my dosage for cruise. Test Prop from Hutech and ZPHC was used as cruise dosage at 200mg per week. This has kept my test levels high and maintained most of my strength gains from last cycle.

Review

Iron Daddy products are legit. I am honestly not sure if one brand is better than the others I used. They all seemed to provide known benefits from AAS have ordered many times. Customer Service will make you not want to do business elsewhere. Only problem is they sometimes have hard problem with stock. Probably due to Covid and popularity.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
BigBank19 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
6 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0

Review

Inappropriate Review

Do you recommend this supplier?

No, I do not!
Owner's reply

We are really sorry that you say we didn't answer to your emails. We have answered to your ticket already 2 weeks ago and provided you 2 tracking numbers. If you will check them, you will see that the packages are in transit, which means they are on the way to you. Unfortunately the delays may occur because of the restrictions around the world. How can you write a review if you still didn't wait for the package to arrive and why you are not answering to our ticket?
I would like to ask for patience from all the customers as everybody encounter delays because of the virus.
I would like to ask moderators to make this review as innapropiate!
Thank you.

D
Junior Member
Rep: 1
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 2

Customer Support & Ordering Process

They were amazing and helped every step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and on time!

Products Ordered

2 Test mix
4 test cypionat
1 clomid

Product Effects

Top quality for sure!!!!! And it all works as it should.

Review

Amazing product service and shipping! I have bought from a few other companies before and I will only shop here now.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
B
Junior Member
Rep: 2
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 1

I am happy to say that IronDaddy have been nothing but exceptional with there service and communication. The deliveries have always come through!

I highly recommend

Regards

Mark



Products have been excellent, The quality and the effects and tremendous, I have used mostly testosterone and have had no issues.
I have been a customer for a few years and have had excellent results with proper diet and workouts.
The packaging has never been an issue. I will continue to use IronDaddy and there products for as long as they are in business!

Regards

M
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Absolutely fantastic customer support and communication. Always had a reply either immediately or within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in well done shipping package in very short time, 4 days after payment.

Products Ordered

ZPHC Test C vial
ZPCH Test Mix vial

I've posted pix of what I received.

I blocked out part of the anti-counterfeit code so it can't be copied by counterfeiters.

Product Effects

Quality is excellent. The vial packaging was in shrink wrap. Counterfeit code can be seen after scratching off silver covering. It's like the stuff used on scratch lottery tickets. I checked on ZCHP official website and the codes were verified, this is the real deal. There were also information sheets enclosed in the vial packaging. The inside of the box had ZPHC printed too. This is as genuine as it gets. Very, very slight PIP. I had been using TestoprimD and what a differernce, night and day.

Review

I've been going to Mexico to get supplied. This is the very first time sending money to the other side of the world. I was VERY nervous with all the horror stories I read about. I could not be happier now that legit product showed up so quick. THANK YOU IRON DADDY!!

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Paperwork in box, very professional.
AntiCounterfeit code verified
Opened one box, see holograms
fultsie avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
4 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

5/5. Super smooth and easy. Customer service very responsive and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived as expected. No delays in shipping. Packaging was great!

Products Ordered

Beligas Test E and primobolan

Product Effects

Top notch quality. Effects are amazing. Almost no PIP or itching around the injection site. Professionally packaged, high quality products.

Review

Overall definitely 5/5. Highly recommend.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
T
Junior Member
Rep: 2
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support was great kept in contact and also countless responses to me in a timely great bunch of guys

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged

Products Ordered

Test e ,Dbol , Anavar , and a full pct

Product Effects

So far test and Anavar are top quality have not used the rest

Review

A+++ irondaddy is the real deal

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
M
Junior Member
Rep: 2
1 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0

They are legit and their customer service is fantastic. On multiple occasions they’ve gone above and beyond and not because anything was wrong but just to be accommodating. 



Tren strength is up, have night sweats, mild insomnia, feed intake through the roof.
Test cyp, it’s legit. I have a script for trt but doc stopped carrying my insurance.
Anadrol- ran in beginning. strength increase oily skin aggression but controlable. Water retention wasn’t to bad as I ran M-F with a break on weekends and Adex.
Generic viagra- got the job done.
All sides have been minimal and tolerable. Inj have been nice and easy with minimal soreness
D
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
(Updated: October 16, 2020)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Phenomenal. Ordering process is easy and the products are legit as they can get. You won’t be disappointed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is discrete and seamless.

Products Ordered

Anavar
Clenbuterol
Nolvadex
HCG
Primobolan
Syringes w/ needles

Product Effects

I’ve experienced increase in muscle pumps, size of muscles, strength and endurance. This is a anavar only cycle. 4 weeks now into cycle. Week 1- 20g, Week-2 30g, Week-3 40g & Week-4 50g. Added clen as well. I’ve ordered more products to add in with cycle. No wet compounds. Lipids panels are normal except for HDL. Expect HDL lipids to decline.

Review

This is a fantastic and legit company. I’ve received all products ordered and secure packing as well. You will receive cash back discounts with each purchase. I will continue to purchase from this company and highly recommend for all supplements.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
All Supplements Received
Syringes with needles
All products
L
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
4 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
So, almost 40, i decided to order some anavar
After a research ended up at irondaddy,
Great site amazing veriety and at good prices.
Placed an order and contacted the seller, the response was quick and friendly, i had a feeling i ended up at the right place.
The var is exllent, gives me a very good pump and strength raise, on my way to gain that extra 5-6 pounds
Thanks daddy you rock...


IronDaddy.ws
K
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
1 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Order was seized at first (probably my fault as I believe this address was burnt by a previous owner using it for darknet deliveries) and irondaddy was patient and sent a reship as soon as I was able to get a new address. Arrived within 4 days of reship in perfect condition.

Did my first injection yesterday and it will be a week or two before I feel it but I'm expecting good results as beligas is legit and the product authenticated with their site.

Overall very satisfied with irondaddy and will be using them for all my domestic orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Seized at first, took me two weeks to get a new address but it came promptly after I got it. Packaging wasn't super discreet but UPS store in my town doesn't ask questions usually.

Products Ordered

Sustanon 500

Product Effects

High quality authentic product.

Review

Order was seized at first (probably my fault as I believe this address was burnt by a previous owner using it for darknet deliveries) and irondaddy was patient and sent a reship as soon as I was able to get a new address. Arrived within 4 days of reship in perfect condition.

Did my first injection yesterday and it will be a week or two before I feel it but I'm expecting good results as beligas is legit and the product authenticated with their site.

Overall very satisfied with irondaddy and will be using them for all my domestic orders.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
T
Junior Member
Rep: 2
1 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
(Updated: December 11, 2020)

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Please remove this review

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is always fast soon as it is shipped from the warehouse and packaging is fine.

Products Ordered

In this order I got Trenbolone Acetate 100 and Testosterone C 250.

Product Effects

I did 400-500 mg of Trenbolone Acetate a month. I did my shots everyday and every other day depending on my workout schedule. I did about 50 mg sometimes 100 mg a shot. I based it with about 1000 mg of Testosterone C. The Trenbolone can have some mental side effects, and mess with sleep. However I got very vascular with in the second week. I mean new veins came out I didn't know I had, and everywhere. I put on good dry muscle mass, I was very impressed with the Trenbolone Acetate. I have tried Trenbolone E before and it wasnt the same as Tren A. I would recommend Tren A every time. Great quality product,very very satisfied.

Review

Overall I would recommend only irondaddy to any one that needs products. I have been ordering and using their them for a year and have not ran into any issues at all. I wont go to anywhere else (even its cheaper) because I know what Im getting from irondaddy every time.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Krc. Tren A and Test C
K
Junior Member
Rep: 2
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
(Updated: September 02, 2019)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering was smooth, i was still getting used to bitcoin but iron was helpful answering a question regarding that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was pretty quick, I ordered domestic, got it in 6-7 days I believe (after money was picked up/ used WU)

Products Ordered

All Beligas except hcg:

test E 300
Pro anavar
adex
Nolvadex
Clomid

LivZon (HCG) 5000 IU

Product Effects

All legit far as I can tell. I got blood work at the end of week 7 of my cycle and my testosterone was over 2163 ng/dl but I had been running dragon test from another source of mine for exactly two weeks @ 750mg at that point but with that number I'm assuming that means that Beligas test was legit as well. The Beligas test did put my little soldier at attention a lot I'll say that. Damn. But I did have terrible PIP with the Beligas test 300 so I swapped it at the end of week five for the dragon and haven't had any issues with PIP sense then. I will get some MCT oil and cut the rest of the Beligas test 300 to 250mg and use it.

Review

Pretty decent far as I can tell. Source was quick to answer questions although i think i had one to many noob questions...I had asked him about the type of oil used to make the test because I did have an alergic reaction but I'm pretty that was related to something else not related to this but then I noticed the oil type was written on the outside of the little box the test came in so my mistake. Hcg seems to be working like a charm and I needed it to, my LH levels were pretty low, was starting to feel like shit. Overall, fast delivery, good products far as I can tell. Thanks Iron!!!

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
golden1_ratio618 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
28 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Products arrived fine. Using 1ml Ethanate weekly for maintenance. No side effects All is good. These guys make it easy.
IMG_0845
S
Junior Member
Rep: 12
0 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

As alwasy, Irondaddy responds the same day as you send your message. ordering is ALWAYS simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is my 4th successful order from Irondaddy. Packaging is always great. I work on an APO in the middle east. Its usually taking 4 weeks for USPS mail to reach me. Irondaddy got me my package in ONLY 2 WEEKS! I seriously dont know how he did that but I am very satisfied!

Products Ordered

Beligas - Viagra
Beligas - Cialis
Beligas - Aromasin
Beligas - Arimidex
Pfizer - Cabaser 1mg

Product Effects

I have basically only ordered Beligas stuff from Irondaddy and it is absolutely top notch Pharma grade stuff. Cialis is so freakin amazing as well as the viagra. Aromasin is keeping the E2 sides down and Im feeling great. Caber is just for on hand but gave me a hard on so i know its good.

Review

I seriously love this supplier. I always get what i order. He has great deals and if you use BTC theres a discount. Theres a reason he is the number one supplier on this forum.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Papa.Smurf0311 avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 2147483647
193 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 23 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

No support needed. Ordering was easy and simple. Even a caveman can do it!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was less than a week. Packaging discreet. No complaints.

Products Ordered

1- Beligas Pro Anavar 50mg

Product Effects

I ran 25 mg every 8 hours. Strength, vascularity and perspiration increased. Insane pumps.

Review

First time ordering from iron daddy. No complaints. Fast and easy and most importantly LEGIT gear! I will order from them again.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
L
Junior Member
Rep: 1
0 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Great guys to deal with, easy going and they try to go that extra step to help. Very easy and simple ordering process. Love it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came on time as they promised. And very discreet.

Products Ordered

Dianabol 25mg
Anadrol 25 mg
Deca 300 mg
Etho test 250 mg
Sustanon 250 mg

Product Effects

This is the best quality I had from long time , this is my third week and my strength went up to sky , great pumps, I love it

Review

I will for sure be there customer,
Great customer support
Great product
Great quality
Fast delivery
A lot of options to choose for your workout.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
G
Junior Member
Rep: 11
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Iron daddy is real deal !!! Recently ordered Anavar and couldn’t be happier felt great after couple weeks pumps were insane ,customer service is absolutely great they make you feel very comfortable,package is very discreet. Highly recommend... thank you guys will be ordering real soon again and again . 
M
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

As always the process was smooth and fast. Packaging was AMAZING.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items came 2 days after my order was processed. It was triple wrapped so that made me feel very comfortable knowing they make sure nothing is damaged.

Products Ordered

Beligas HGH
Hutech arimidex
Hutech proviron
Liv lon HCG

Product Effects

I’ve experienced all the items excepts the growth. I’m doing this review to let them know I received my items quickly. Also will be getting blood work done about a week after I start the growth to see what my blood levels look like.

Review

Iron daddy is always good to go. I recommend to anyone.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
Papa.Smurf0311 avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 2147483647
193 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 23 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
(Updated: December 16, 2020)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Support from this group was good. They answered my questions in a timely manner.
Ordering was easy and I used WU for the transaction. An understandable slight delay in getting product but I was in no hurry. I am sure it can be done faster with other methods but this is the one I wanted to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was fine and timely.
Packaging was good and all items arrived intact and undamaged.

Products Ordered

Testoxyl Cypionate 250
Pro Avavar
Arimidex
Syringes
HCG

Product Effects

Being an older beginner I have used low dosages and have had no side effects.
250 per week of Test for six weeks.
Currently 250 Test (week)with Avavar 25mg (day) for six weeks.
0.25 mg Arimidex every 4 days with the Anavar (Labs showed slight increase in Estrogen just being safe. No other sides)
First 6 weeks labs -
Test Total from 400ng/dL to 2100 ng/dL
Free test 45 pg/mL to 680 pg/dL
Currently in 2nd half of cycle and Taking Anavar 2-3 hours before workout and have increased weight and reps on lifts.
Lost almost 2 full pants sizes and feel MUCH better!

Review

I am VERY happy with my current results.
Will finish cycle and go thru PCT and then do more labs.
I expect to order from this group again!

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
Chris@1965 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
7 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
409 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Comments are closed.