Iron-Daddy.to

VerifiedHot
 
5.0 (76)
153 24

Iron-Daddy.to Reviews

Please login or register to write a review.
76 reviews with 5 stars

76 reviews

 
100%
4 stars
 
0%
3 stars
 
0%
2 stars
 
0%
1 star
 
0%
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0(76)
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0(76)
Ordering Process
 
5.0(74)
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0(75)
Customer Service
 
5.0(74)
Back to Listing
76 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3
Ordering
(Updated: November 30, -1)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

My go to for a few years now, always skeptical in the beginning, no need for this company. Customer service always responded.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and secrete.

Products Ordered

Ten Ace Test E

Product Effects

Use same brand all the time. All tested for authenticity and passed. Full effect on all compounds, especially tren ace.

Review

Fast easy process, took care of any issues I ever had. Besides the products being legit, customer service on point, and when that happens, you found the right source.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
R
Member
Rep: 15
12 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 6 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
4.5
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Yo, I haven't left a review in a while because I order all the time but I gotta say, the order processing is always the smoothest of any supplier Ive ever used. ALWAYS ALWAYS use BTC payment. As soon as I sent my BTC payment they let me know that they have received it and process my order and that only takes a couple of minutes if that. Typically I will create a ticket after I place my order and send my payment just to let them know I sent it and they will respond within an hour maybe or at least the same day. Very solid customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ok this is the good part. I ordered about $900 worth of products and It arrived at my PO Box in less than 3 days. Im not even lying, that was probably the quickest Ive ever received products that fast. I was seriously blown away when I found out how quick it came in the mail. Not only was my product delivered quickly, it was very carefully wrapped up. Everything was in tact and no damages.

Products Ordered

I ordered 2 100 IU kits of odintropin and some odin Proviron. I was going to order 4 kits all at once but the way coinbase works, if you transfer more than $1000 from you bank to your coinbase, you get like half of it instantly to use, but the other half, you have to wait about 7 days before you can use. no biggie, I just waited the 7 days and will make the order for the other kits here shortly.

Product Effects

So, I usually purchase Belltropin from Beligas Pharma. But this time they were out of stock. I saw that Odintropin had solid reviews so I went with that instead. Very solid product. Irondaddy has never let me down on the quality of any product. I never really get sides from Growth but I seem to sleep better and just better over all well being. skin clears up ect.

Review

Gotta give to Irondaddy, they are just so solid. tons of domestic sources and products to choose from. Decently priced, and for the most part, always in stock. They are number one on muscle gurus for a reason. Im on eroids as well and I dont know why they arent number one on that forum too but they should be. Always my go to source.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Papa.Smurf0311 avatar
Well-known member
Rep: 106
282 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 24 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Smooth as can be, no guess work, guaranteed every time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure, secrete, and on time

Products Ordered

Test E
Eq

Product Effects

Product is legit
Blood work checked
Improvement checked
Been buying for years

Review

Overall the best. I'm not changing sources.
Product, customer service, everything on point

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
R
Member
Rep: 15
12 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 6 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 1
(Updated: November 30, -1)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering process was very easy. Detailed instructions provided and follow up emails answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order to delivery was about 10 days. Products arrived in discreet packaging and were packed well.

Products Ordered

Tren E
Test E
Cialis
Tamoxifen
Arimidex
HCG
Winny
Clen

Product Effects

All products Beligas worked perfectly. Night sweats and crazy gains from tren.

Review

Outstanding overall

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Can't say enough about this company. Reliable as always, if any problems, it's resolved quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery on time and packaging is secure and sealed

Products Ordered

Test E, can never have enough
NPP

Product Effects

Test E works great, check blood work for any sides, helps with size and strength

Review

My only source, if it ain't broke, don't fix it. No need to go elsewhere.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
R
Member
Rep: 15
12 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 6 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support is the best, always respond very quickly. Ordering process was smooth as always, my go to company.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was on time and packaging was secure as usual.

Products Ordered

Test E
Tren Ace
Dbol

Product Effects

The quality is legit, all product have been tested. I stick with the brand I use because of it. Doesn't matter the price because I know it's real.

Review

Overall my only source. Been a few years and everything has been on point. No complaints.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
R
Member
Rep: 15
12 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 6 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

I have used iron-daddy several times now, and customer support is always good. They always respond to me timely and address my situation. The ordering process is quite simple considering the product and my need for privacy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is surprisingly fast if you can order from the country in which you live. I am in the States and have never had any issues. The packaging is discreet, and I have always received my product intact.

Products Ordered

Test cyp. 250 Hutech lab

Product Effects

I am getting stronger, just pulled 500lbs. on deadlift recently. Keeping good muscle mass while staying lean. My labido is going strong. The only PIP I have is just from jabbing a needle in my ass. But as of now, no sides have presented.

Review

I give iron-daddy 5 stars. They are legit. I have used them several times now and used different brands of gear. I have not been disappointed. I will for sure use them again when I am ready to order again.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Iron-Daddy.to
Iron-Daddy.to
saltyscrode avatar
New member
Rep: 4
11 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering process smooth as usual, that's why I give it 5 stars. Customer Support was fast to respond back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On time and secure!

Products Ordered

Test, test 400, and Mast

Product Effects

Test is on point, good quality brand, reliable, my go to. Both effective and sides. Typical blood work out of whack but monitored, taking meds and supps to keep bloods near normal.

Review

Overall great company, always took care of any issues I had which are slim, but always responded!! That alone is number one, and the brand I purchased were tested, so I always stick to the same brand.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
R
Member
Rep: 15
12 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 6 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 1
(Updated: November 02, 2021)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer Support was on point. Ordering process was smooth. Made multiple orders with no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was on time and packaging was secure.

Products Ordered

Test E
EQ
NPP

Product Effects

Quality of products were tested. All legit. I stick to same brand because I know it works. Blood work showed all signs that its solid product. Making a lot of progress in the gym.

Review

Overall great supplier. Multiple orders were on time, I communicated with customer Support and they were responsive.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Iron-Daddy.to
R
Member
Rep: 15
12 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 6 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 1 0
(Updated: September 22, 2021)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

As usual Iron Daddy was on point. There is no one else I will ever do business with when it comes to quality gear. I even had a problem with one item and they took care of it before I could even sends pics. If you want to deal with the true professionals there is no other. Iron Daddy is the shit!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Products Ordered

Beligas Tren Etho, Mast Etho, Tren Etho, & Super Aromasin.

Product Effects

Best quality I have ever done. That is why I keep going back to Beligas.

Review

Can't say enough about how happy I am with Iron Daddy.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Iron-Daddy.to
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0
(Updated: August 02, 2021)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Outstanding every-time !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast Safe , Discreet every-time,

Products Ordered

Deligas Hgh, Deligas Deca, Deligas Sust Test

Product Effects

The best of the best , size , strength , fat loss, muscle mass and cuts and help joints .

Review

The only site trusted by The Adrenaline Man and my life depends on training and quality.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Iron-Daddy.to
Iron-Daddy.to
Iron-Daddy.to
The Adrenaline Man avatar
Member
Rep: 7
10 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

I have ordered from many sources over the years and I count irondaddy among 'safe' sources, safe as in reliable and responsive.
I ordered Clen(Beligas) and it is the strongest clen I have ever had.
I had a concern regarding my order and email responses were swift and helpful. I am about to order the beligas test cyp and will review that as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was professional.

Products Ordered

Beligas Clenbuterol

Product Effects

The usual clen sides. it is strong

Review

overall good experience. irondaddy is my go-to now.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
M
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 0
(Updated: November 30, -1)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

They were kind and timely. Payment was easy as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. All the items were not broken.

Products Ordered

Sustanon

Product Effects

I took twice a week and I felt so much more energy and less tiredness during cycle. I had some pimples but no other side effects.
I did workout 2 hours a day.

Review

It's reliable seller. Overall experience was good.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
B
New member
Rep: 2
1 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
(Updated: February 20, 2021)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

The support was good and ordering was easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

delivery was quick, the packaging was discreet .

Products Ordered

test cypionate 200 from beligas.

Product Effects

The product is quite good. I am 50 and just do not want to loose all my strength. I have only been using 200mgs a week for a few months now. My strength has increased. I feel good, and my blood panels look pretty good as of now.

Review

Irondaddy is good to work with. My first order was lost by the usps as I live in the states. but they quickly replaced it and I got the new order in a fast time frame. The product and service is good, and I will be ordering from them again.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
saltyscrode avatar
New member
Rep: 4
11 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering is as easy as 1.2.3.. Customer support is awesome. Customer support answers any questions right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is fast and products wrapped very discreetly.

Products Ordered

Beligas Sustanon 500mg
Beligas pro-anadrol
Kalpa - anadroxyl

Product Effects

My strength and energy has gone through the roof. My bench press and squat has increased 100 lbs. I have gained 20lbs of muscle.

Review

Irondaddy is number 1. I wouldn't think of doing business with anyone else. I have been doing business with irondaddy for 3 years.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
G
New member
Rep: 1
15 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 4 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 1
(Updated: December 16, 2020)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Support from this group was good. They answered my questions in a timely manner.
Ordering was easy and I used WU for the transaction. An understandable slight delay in getting product but I was in no hurry. I am sure it can be done faster with other methods but this is the one I wanted to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was fine and timely.
Packaging was good and all items arrived intact and undamaged.

Products Ordered

Testoxyl Cypionate 250
Pro Avavar
Arimidex
Syringes
HCG

Product Effects

Being an older beginner I have used low dosages and have had no side effects.
250 per week of Test for six weeks.
Currently 250 Test (week)with Avavar 25mg (day) for six weeks.
0.25 mg Arimidex every 4 days with the Anavar (Labs showed slight increase in Estrogen just being safe. No other sides)
First 6 weeks labs -
Test Total from 400ng/dL to 2100 ng/dL
Free test 45 pg/mL to 680 pg/dL
Currently in 2nd half of cycle and Taking Anavar 2-3 hours before workout and have increased weight and reps on lifts.
Lost almost 2 full pants sizes and feel MUCH better!

Review

I am VERY happy with my current results.
Will finish cycle and go thru PCT and then do more labs.
I expect to order from this group again!

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
Chris@1965 avatar
Member
Rep: 6
7 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 2
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering process was very detailed and descriptive. You cannot go wrong if you follow the instructions. The Customer Support has also been exceptional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very secure and discreet and the delivery was on time as promised. I have made 3 orders and I have not experienced any delays after payment was received.

Products Ordered

This last order was Primobolan and 10 syringes with needles. All came intact.

Product Effects

The packaging is very secure and clean. I have not had a chance to use product yet. I will update my review when I do.

Review

Fantastic company to order your supplements. It’s almost worry free to be honest. Can’t believe how simple it is to order your favorite products over and over again plus all be legitimate.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
L
New member
Rep: 2
4 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 1 0
(Updated: October 08, 2020)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Order Processing was easy and Customer Service is some pf the best I ever received. ne problem that occurred more than once for me was sending money to the QR code given at checkout and email weren't the same. Iron Daddy was able to guide me through finding the hash ID. QR code is a most because if you are off at all with payment your order will be canceled. If there are any issues with the bitcoin transfer Iron Daddy will work with you. Customer Service is A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet. It is packaged to make sure nothing breaks or is damaged. Delivery is fasr and is accurate as described in shipping and payment section

Products Ordered

Hutech Sustanon 250
Hutech Deca 300
Hutech Test P
ZPHC Test Prop
Beligas Nolvadex
Beligas Clomid

Not pictured
Beligas Deca 300mg
Spectrum Test Mix 250mg



Product Effects

Used Sus 250 from Spectrum/Hutech and Deca from Hutech/Belgas for 12 week cycle. Dosage is 250mg of Sus 250 and 150Mg of Deca every other day. This dosage made me slightly more aggressive, but when I got angry I was out of control. I am had wrist surgery in Dec 2018 lost tons of strength. I am also trying to heal a heel injury. I was able to had 50 pounds to my bench, lose 25 pounds, and reduce body fat by 10%. I was able to start running again. The side effects were some heavy body acne. I prone to some but much more than with no gear. I didnt use an AI. No gyno, but estradiol levels were high when blood work was done. HDL was low and LDL was high. Although, genetically this true without gear. Used HCG, Clomid and nolvadex as PCT to drop my dosage for cruise. Test Prop from Hutech and ZPHC was used as cruise dosage at 200mg per week. This has kept my test levels high and maintained most of my strength gains from last cycle.

Review

Iron Daddy products are legit. I am honestly not sure if one brand is better than the others I used. They all seemed to provide known benefits from AAS have ordered many times. Customer Service will make you not want to do business elsewhere. Only problem is they sometimes have hard problem with stock. Probably due to Covid and popularity.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
BigBank19 avatar
New member
Rep: 3
6 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Great guys to deal with, easy going and they try to go that extra step to help. Very easy and simple ordering process. Love it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came on time as they promised. And very discreet.

Products Ordered

Dianabol 25mg
Anadrol 25 mg
Deca 300 mg
Etho test 250 mg
Sustanon 250 mg

Product Effects

This is the best quality I had from long time , this is my third week and my strength went up to sky , great pumps, I love it

Review

I will for sure be there customer,
Great customer support
Great product
Great quality
Fast delivery
A lot of options to choose for your workout.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
G
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

No support needed. Ordering was easy and simple. Even a caveman can do it!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was less than a week. Packaging discreet. No complaints.

Products Ordered

1- Beligas Pro Anavar 50mg

Product Effects

I ran 25 mg every 8 hours. Strength, vascularity and perspiration increased. Insane pumps.

Review

First time ordering from iron daddy. No complaints. Fast and easy and most importantly LEGIT gear! I will order from them again.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
L
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Communication top notch. No issue answering all questions. Professionalism at its best

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ordered 2 times since becoming referred by a friend and delivery came a day early. Excitement

Products Ordered

Everything was beligas pharmaceuticals. And some zphc dbol

Product Effects

Stack test e and dbol. Pip no issue. I'm on second week with no issues no sides. The dbol is potent. Gains and stamina have spiked up. I feel leaves. No doubt that beligas is genuine.

Review

Wasn't skeptical or hesitant will irondaddy.to at all. I knew what i wanted and went for it. Customer service was a breeze. Replies from them came within a couple hours tops. I will be repeat customer for certain.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
Smurf1384 avatar
New member
Rep: 0
1 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 1 0
(Updated: June 26, 2020)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support wasn't needed - After payment, I received an email detailing the progress of my shipment. e.g. payment received, processing, shipped with the tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet. Order received in a little over 3 weeks.

Products Ordered

All Dragon Pharma
Test Enantat 400 x2
Trenbolone 200 x2
Arimidex 100 tas x1
Clenbuterol 40 x2

Product Effects

Gained about 25lbs in a month using a CC a week of each, then my weight gain tapered off. Total gained 35lbs in 8 weeks. Started using clen with another product I had during the last 4 weeks and lost a little over 15lbs while keeping most of my strength.

Review

Over all great products from this supplier. I would definitely recommend them.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
F
Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 1 1
(Updated: July 21, 2020)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
N/A

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support was second to none.
Very helpful and informative.
I have read reviews from other people and you just have to be patient and be willing to work together.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast delivery and packaging was very good.

Products Ordered

Testosterone 200 cyp Zphg
Anavar beligas 10mg

Product Effects

I’m on trt and I use extra for a blast.
The testosterone is the same as pharmaceutical grade because it is pharmaceutical grade.
I felt the effects of anavar within 10 minutes. A great sense of well being and a great pump.

Review

Iron daddy is the real deal with real gear.
If you want real gear at a great price then they can take care of you.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
bobby ricky avatar
Well-known member
Rep: 362
682 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0
(Updated: May 19, 2020)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Iron daddy is amazing company ordering quick and easy and the customer service is great they respond within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was great and on time like always and packaging was very descreet

Products Ordered

2 bottle kalpa sus 350
50mg winstrol balkan pharma
40mg clen Balkan pharma

Product Effects

I injected 1 ml of sus 350 a week and took the winstrol 50 broke in half took 25mg a day great products good pump

Review

Iron daddy always delivers and has great products it's gonna be like my 5th order coming up and I couldn't be happier

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
M
New member
Rep: 1
5 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Easy to order and plenty of help when I had questions. Answers came quick and were helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were well packaged to avoid damage in transit and were in unidentifiable packaging.

Products Ordered

Tren 200
Test E 250
Oxandrolone tabs 50

Product Effects

Top quality products with noticeable effect. My third cycle so I enhanced my usual test (I am 51 with low natural test levels) with Tren to bring further size and Var to cut.
Anavar tabs had a super quick kickin. The cut was noticeable within a week. Better quality or dose compared to my previous supplier..visible difference.

Tren has packed on size with accompanying strength gains. More food in, hard training and the muscle is packing on.

Test E is keeping my test levels up. Bit hard to judge this as i blast and cruise on test anyway, but its certainly as good as any I've had.

Review

Simply great products and service.
I made an error in payment and irondaddy were patient whilst I sorted it out.
Then they made an error and sent all Test E in place of the Tren. As soon as I reported it with photos, replacements were sent without delay or fuss.
Delivery was within a week to UK from the Kelpa warehouse.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
P
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

As always the process was smooth and fast. Packaging was AMAZING.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items came 2 days after my order was processed. It was triple wrapped so that made me feel very comfortable knowing they make sure nothing is damaged.

Products Ordered

Beligas HGH
Hutech arimidex
Hutech proviron
Liv lon HCG

Product Effects

I’ve experienced all the items excepts the growth. I’m doing this review to let them know I received my items quickly. Also will be getting blood work done about a week after I start the growth to see what my blood levels look like.

Review

Iron daddy is always good to go. I recommend to anyone.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
Papa.Smurf0311 avatar
Well-known member
Rep: 106
282 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 24 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
(Updated: January 22, 2020)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support has been great very easy order process also

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was as expected on 3 different orders 7 days exactly from time I placed ordered very secured package

Products Ordered

3xbeligas test prop
1xbeligas trenbolone enathate
1xbeligas 50mg Anavar
1xbeligas 1 mg arimidex
1xbeligas 50 mg clomid

Product Effects

So far I am my fourth week in doing test prop 1ml every mon, wed, and Fri seems like great dose energy definitely up libido up for sure and also .4 ml of trenbolone every mon wed and Fri not really any bad side effects which is great just nice pump and strength increase haven't started the Anavar yet

Review

I just started ordering from iron daddy very happy that it's on my door step all three orders exactly took 7 days from time I place order thank you so much for your service placing my first international order now in like a week that should go just as smooth keep up the good service guys

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
I
New member
Rep: 3
3 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

The ordering process is easy and fast. Customer contact was great!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my package within 10 days. Faster than expected.

Products Ordered

Test E
Stanozolol
Tadalafil

Product Effects

Doses:
Test E 350mg week
Stanozolol 20mg daily
Tadalafil as needed

Low doses and still had really good results. Weight went from 219lbs to 204lbs while still making gains in muscle size and strength.

Review

Overall great experience. This is the 2nd order through this site and both have been great. Shipping is fast, customer service is always available and the products are high quality.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
S
New member
Rep: 0
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: December 17, 2019)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

The ordering process was Smooth and FAST!!!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered Domestic 1 day and 3 days later ....BAM!!!....my order wss at my doorstep!

Products Ordered

Beligas Test E
Beligas NPP
Beligas Arimedex
Beligas Nolva

Product Effects

Im on Test/Npp 300ml eack week and I started feeling effects THAT week about the 4th day , by week 2 it was clear that my Strength was increasing and my body was already changing.
I havent had any sides probably cause its not a high dose and I dont get any Crazy Pip!

Review

Overall The Products do what they supposed to do and customer service is quick when you need a question answered.
I am thoroughly impressed and happy with doing business with IronDaddy

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
DTHUNDAH avatar
Member
Rep: 13
18 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product Quality
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers
 
5.0
Ordering Process
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging
 
5.0
Customer Service
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support was second to none.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery from the time I placed my order to the time I received my order was approximately 4 weeks. Which is pretty good time ordering international.

Products Ordered

Nolvadex and winstrol

Product Effects

The results are great I'm sure the products are top notch primo stuff. Because everything that I have ordered from Irondaddy, I have been very happy and satisfied with.

Review

Irondaddy is # 1. I have been doing business with Irondaddy for about a year now. Irondaddy is awesome. Customer service is awesome. They answered all my questions and concerns right away.
Irondaddy's products are awesome also. If you need to buy gear? Irondaddy is the to go source. Honest, dependable, and awesome products. Plus their prices are very good also.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
G
New member
Rep: 1
15 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 4 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 2
76 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3

Comments are closed.