IronDaddy.to

VerifiedHot
 
5.0 (60)
52 10

IronDaddy.to Reviews

60 reviews with 5 stars

60 reviews

 
(60)
4 stars
 
(0)
3 stars
 
(0)
2 stars
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Already have an account? or Create an account
Back to Listing
60 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2
Ordering
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering process was very detailed and descriptive. You cannot go wrong if you follow the instructions. The Customer Support has also been exceptional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very secure and discreet and the delivery was on time as promised. I have made 3 orders and I have not experienced any delays after payment was received.

Products Ordered

This last order was Primobolan and 10 syringes with needles. All came intact.

Product Effects

The packaging is very secure and clean. I have not had a chance to use product yet. I will update my review when I do.

Review

Fantastic company to order your supplements. It’s almost worry free to be honest. Can’t believe how simple it is to order your favorite products over and over again plus all be legitimate.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
L
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
4 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 1 0
(Updated: October 08, 2020)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Order Processing was easy and Customer Service is some pf the best I ever received. ne problem that occurred more than once for me was sending money to the QR code given at checkout and email weren't the same. Iron Daddy was able to guide me through finding the hash ID. QR code is a most because if you are off at all with payment your order will be canceled. If there are any issues with the bitcoin transfer Iron Daddy will work with you. Customer Service is A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet. It is packaged to make sure nothing breaks or is damaged. Delivery is fasr and is accurate as described in shipping and payment section

Products Ordered

Hutech Sustanon 250
Hutech Deca 300
Hutech Test P
ZPHC Test Prop
Beligas Nolvadex
Beligas Clomid

Not pictured
Beligas Deca 300mg
Spectrum Test Mix 250mg



Product Effects

Used Sus 250 from Spectrum/Hutech and Deca from Hutech/Belgas for 12 week cycle. Dosage is 250mg of Sus 250 and 150Mg of Deca every other day. This dosage made me slightly more aggressive, but when I got angry I was out of control. I am had wrist surgery in Dec 2018 lost tons of strength. I am also trying to heal a heel injury. I was able to had 50 pounds to my bench, lose 25 pounds, and reduce body fat by 10%. I was able to start running again. The side effects were some heavy body acne. I prone to some but much more than with no gear. I didnt use an AI. No gyno, but estradiol levels were high when blood work was done. HDL was low and LDL was high. Although, genetically this true without gear. Used HCG, Clomid and nolvadex as PCT to drop my dosage for cruise. Test Prop from Hutech and ZPHC was used as cruise dosage at 200mg per week. This has kept my test levels high and maintained most of my strength gains from last cycle.

Review

Iron Daddy products are legit. I am honestly not sure if one brand is better than the others I used. They all seemed to provide known benefits from AAS have ordered many times. Customer Service will make you not want to do business elsewhere. Only problem is they sometimes have hard problem with stock. Probably due to Covid and popularity.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
BigBank19 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
5 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Great guys to deal with, easy going and they try to go that extra step to help. Very easy and simple ordering process. Love it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came on time as they promised. And very discreet.

Products Ordered

Dianabol 25mg
Anadrol 25 mg
Deca 300 mg
Etho test 250 mg
Sustanon 250 mg

Product Effects

This is the best quality I had from long time , this is my third week and my strength went up to sky , great pumps, I love it

Review

I will for sure be there customer,
Great customer support
Great product
Great quality
Fast delivery
A lot of options to choose for your workout.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
G
Junior Member
Rep: 11
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

No support needed. Ordering was easy and simple. Even a caveman can do it!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was less than a week. Packaging discreet. No complaints.

Products Ordered

1- Beligas Pro Anavar 50mg

Product Effects

I ran 25 mg every 8 hours. Strength, vascularity and perspiration increased. Insane pumps.

Review

First time ordering from iron daddy. No complaints. Fast and easy and most importantly LEGIT gear! I will order from them again.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
L
Junior Member
Rep: 11
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Communication top notch. No issue answering all questions. Professionalism at its best

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ordered 2 times since becoming referred by a friend and delivery came a day early. Excitement

Products Ordered

Everything was beligas pharmaceuticals. And some zphc dbol

Product Effects

Stack test e and dbol. Pip no issue. I'm on second week with no issues no sides. The dbol is potent. Gains and stamina have spiked up. I feel leaves. No doubt that beligas is genuine.

Review

Wasn't skeptical or hesitant will irondaddy.to at all. I knew what i wanted and went for it. Customer service was a breeze. Replies from them came within a couple hours tops. I will be repeat customer for certain.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
Smurf1384 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 12
1 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 1 0
(Updated: June 26, 2020)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support wasn't needed - After payment, I received an email detailing the progress of my shipment. e.g. payment received, processing, shipped with the tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet. Order received in a little over 3 weeks.

Products Ordered

All Dragon Pharma
Test Enantat 400 x2
Trenbolone 200 x2
Arimidex 100 tas x1
Clenbuterol 40 x2

Product Effects

Gained about 25lbs in a month using a CC a week of each, then my weight gain tapered off. Total gained 35lbs in 8 weeks. Started using clen with another product I had during the last 4 weeks and lost a little over 15lbs while keeping most of my strength.

Review

Over all great products from this supplier. I would definitely recommend them.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
F
Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 1 1
(Updated: July 21, 2020)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
N/A

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support was second to none.
Very helpful and informative.
I have read reviews from other people and you just have to be patient and be willing to work together.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast delivery and packaging was very good.

Products Ordered

Testosterone 200 cyp Zphg
Anavar beligas 10mg

Product Effects

I’m on trt and I use extra for a blast.
The testosterone is the same as pharmaceutical grade because it is pharmaceutical grade.
I felt the effects of anavar within 10 minutes. A great sense of well being and a great pump.

Review

Iron daddy is the real deal with real gear.
If you want real gear at a great price then they can take care of you.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
bobby ricky avatar
Member
Rep: 2147483647
43 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 3 0
(Updated: May 19, 2020)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Iron daddy is amazing company ordering quick and easy and the customer service is great they respond within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was great and on time like always and packaging was very descreet

Products Ordered

2 bottle kalpa sus 350
50mg winstrol balkan pharma
40mg clen Balkan pharma

Product Effects

I injected 1 ml of sus 350 a week and took the winstrol 50 broke in half took 25mg a day great products good pump

Review

Iron daddy always delivers and has great products it's gonna be like my 5th order coming up and I couldn't be happier

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
M
Junior Member
Rep: 13
5 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Easy to order and plenty of help when I had questions. Answers came quick and were helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were well packaged to avoid damage in transit and were in unidentifiable packaging.

Products Ordered

Tren 200
Test E 250
Oxandrolone tabs 50

Product Effects

Top quality products with noticeable effect. My third cycle so I enhanced my usual test (I am 51 with low natural test levels) with Tren to bring further size and Var to cut.
Anavar tabs had a super quick kickin. The cut was noticeable within a week. Better quality or dose compared to my previous supplier..visible difference.

Tren has packed on size with accompanying strength gains. More food in, hard training and the muscle is packing on.

Test E is keeping my test levels up. Bit hard to judge this as i blast and cruise on test anyway, but its certainly as good as any I've had.

Review

Simply great products and service.
I made an error in payment and irondaddy were patient whilst I sorted it out.
Then they made an error and sent all Test E in place of the Tren. As soon as I reported it with photos, replacements were sent without delay or fuss.
Delivery was within a week to UK from the Kelpa warehouse.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
P
Junior Member
Rep: 11
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

As always the process was smooth and fast. Packaging was AMAZING.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items came 2 days after my order was processed. It was triple wrapped so that made me feel very comfortable knowing they make sure nothing is damaged.

Products Ordered

Beligas HGH
Hutech arimidex
Hutech proviron
Liv lon HCG

Product Effects

I’ve experienced all the items excepts the growth. I’m doing this review to let them know I received my items quickly. Also will be getting blood work done about a week after I start the growth to see what my blood levels look like.

Review

Iron daddy is always good to go. I recommend to anyone.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
Papa.Smurf0311 avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 2147483647
192 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 23 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
(Updated: January 22, 2020)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support has been great very easy order process also

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was as expected on 3 different orders 7 days exactly from time I placed ordered very secured package

Products Ordered

3xbeligas test prop
1xbeligas trenbolone enathate
1xbeligas 50mg Anavar
1xbeligas 1 mg arimidex
1xbeligas 50 mg clomid

Product Effects

So far I am my fourth week in doing test prop 1ml every mon, wed, and Fri seems like great dose energy definitely up libido up for sure and also .4 ml of trenbolone every mon wed and Fri not really any bad side effects which is great just nice pump and strength increase haven't started the Anavar yet

Review

I just started ordering from iron daddy very happy that it's on my door step all three orders exactly took 7 days from time I place order thank you so much for your service placing my first international order now in like a week that should go just as smooth keep up the good service guys

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
I
Junior Member
Rep: 10
3 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

The ordering process is easy and fast. Customer contact was great!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my package within 10 days. Faster than expected.

Products Ordered

Test E
Stanozolol
Tadalafil

Product Effects

Doses:
Test E 350mg week
Stanozolol 20mg daily
Tadalafil as needed

Low doses and still had really good results. Weight went from 219lbs to 204lbs while still making gains in muscle size and strength.

Review

Overall great experience. This is the 2nd order through this site and both have been great. Shipping is fast, customer service is always available and the products are high quality.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
S
Junior Member
Rep: 11
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: December 17, 2019)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

The ordering process was Smooth and FAST!!!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered Domestic 1 day and 3 days later ....BAM!!!....my order wss at my doorstep!

Products Ordered

Beligas Test E
Beligas NPP
Beligas Arimedex
Beligas Nolva

Product Effects

Im on Test/Npp 300ml eack week and I started feeling effects THAT week about the 4th day , by week 2 it was clear that my Strength was increasing and my body was already changing.
I havent had any sides probably cause its not a high dose and I dont get any Crazy Pip!

Review

Overall The Products do what they supposed to do and customer service is quick when you need a question answered.
I am thoroughly impressed and happy with doing business with IronDaddy

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
DTHUNDAH avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
18 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 1
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Customer support was second to none.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery from the time I placed my order to the time I received my order was approximately 4 weeks. Which is pretty good time ordering international.

Products Ordered

Nolvadex and winstrol

Product Effects

The results are great I'm sure the products are top notch primo stuff. Because everything that I have ordered from Irondaddy, I have been very happy and satisfied with.

Review

Irondaddy is # 1. I have been doing business with Irondaddy for about a year now. Irondaddy is awesome. Customer service is awesome. They answered all my questions and concerns right away.
Irondaddy's products are awesome also. If you need to buy gear? Irondaddy is the to go source. Honest, dependable, and awesome products. Plus their prices are very good also.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
G
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
13 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 2
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

As alwasy, Irondaddy responds the same day as you send your message. ordering is ALWAYS simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is my 4th successful order from Irondaddy. Packaging is always great. I work on an APO in the middle east. Its usually taking 4 weeks for USPS mail to reach me. Irondaddy got me my package in ONLY 2 WEEKS! I seriously dont know how he did that but I am very satisfied!

Products Ordered

Beligas - Viagra
Beligas - Cialis
Beligas - Aromasin
Beligas - Arimidex
Pfizer - Cabaser 1mg

Product Effects

I have basically only ordered Beligas stuff from Irondaddy and it is absolutely top notch Pharma grade stuff. Cialis is so freakin amazing as well as the viagra. Aromasin is keeping the E2 sides down and Im feeling great. Caber is just for on hand but gave me a hard on so i know its good.

Review

I seriously love this supplier. I always get what i order. He has great deals and if you use BTC theres a discount. Theres a reason he is the number one supplier on this forum.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Papa.Smurf0311 avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 2147483647
192 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 23 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

It was a top notch. It didn’t matter what questions I asked they answered immediately. It is a very professionally run business and they put my mind at ease, with my worries about online order. I’ll be back, and back and back

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My U.S.A orders arrived in 5 days and my overseas order took no longer then 2 weeks. Package came in a discreet way and no damage to my order

Products Ordered

Top notch product I’ve been using the test cyp.

Product Effects

The quality of the products I’ve been ordering are point blank legit I’ve been using the test cyp at 400 milligrams a week. And at 53 my strength has gone through the roof, and in one month my bench had went up by 25 pounds.

Review

My overall experience with this company was great. My deliveries came really fast the ordering was very smooth. The quality of the product is second to none. The costumer service is excellent. If your looking for quality with a great costumer service look no further this by far the place to get your gear

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
S
Junior Member
Rep: 10
5 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 10 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

IronDaddy is extremely honorable. Communication is A+++++. As is life, issues sometimes arise that are beyond our control. There was a problem with payment and they did the honorable thing and actually shipped my product even though they had not picked up the payment. This was my first order and I was skeptical, but they came through with flying colors.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came USPS and Swiss Post. Both packages were very well packed and I verified the anticounterfeit codes. VERY HAPPY!

Products Ordered

ZPHC Test C and Test Mix
Free ED pack

Product Effects

ZPHC vials were 100% liget. They were shrink wrapped in boxes with instructions and printing inside the box itself. The scratch off anticounterfeit codes were validated on ZPHC.HK No PIP whatsoever. I'm feeling much better and have zero side effects. Extremely happy I am!

Review

I'm hypogonadal and have no health insurance. I had been going to Mexico and getting TestoprimD. That crap has terrible PIP. It was such a hassle to go to Mexico, so I stopped taking it. I began to feel really tired and signs of depression. After a mere 3 weeks, I now feel much better. I'm still not to where I need to be, but this Test is very effective. As I feel better, I'll try HGH and see what happens. I'm extemely pleased with IronDaddy and ZPCH products TestC and TestMix.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
fultsie avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
4 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 1 0
(Updated: October 18, 2019)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Good support, replies within a day via email. Order was straight forward, used crypto payment to get extra discount.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 2 weeks to get my shipment, which is typical for anything that comes oversees. Everything came in a shrink wrap and was well secured. They provided eta and status of the package with updates.

Products Ordered

dragon pharma test cyp 250 10ml - 2x
dragon pharma arimidex 1mg - 100x
dragon pharma clomid 50mg - 100x
dragon pharma nolvadex 20mg - 100x

Product Effects

product looks legit with proper logos and labels. vials were secured and sealed. liquid had decent oily look to it. Was fairly confident to inject this product upon receiving it. Noticed Test working a few days into cycle, full results started showing 2-3 weeks of usage, which is normal at my lower dosage cycle. Experienced increase in energy, sex drive, reduction of muscle soreness after work outs. no side effects thus far, keep in mind I'm on a low dosage of 500mg weekly.

Review

My first cycle and first place I have ever purchased drugs over internet. Was nervous but happy at the end. 4 weeks into my cycle of test c 500mg weekly. Seeing good results. Already thinking about next cycle and if I want to bump my dosage. I might try another brand just to get a comparison for my own sake. But down the road dragon pharma could be my goto.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
IronDaddy.to
I
Member
Rep: 1
46 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 1 0
(Updated: September 02, 2019)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering was smooth, i was still getting used to bitcoin but iron was helpful answering a question regarding that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was pretty quick, I ordered domestic, got it in 6-7 days I believe (after money was picked up/ used WU)

Products Ordered

All Beligas except hcg:

test E 300
Pro anavar
adex
Nolvadex
Clomid

LivZon (HCG) 5000 IU

Product Effects

All legit far as I can tell. I got blood work at the end of week 7 of my cycle and my testosterone was over 2163 ng/dl but I had been running dragon test from another source of mine for exactly two weeks @ 750mg at that point but with that number I'm assuming that means that Beligas test was legit as well. The Beligas test did put my little soldier at attention a lot I'll say that. Damn. But I did have terrible PIP with the Beligas test 300 so I swapped it at the end of week five for the dragon and haven't had any issues with PIP sense then. I will get some MCT oil and cut the rest of the Beligas test 300 to 250mg and use it.

Review

Pretty decent far as I can tell. Source was quick to answer questions although i think i had one to many noob questions...I had asked him about the type of oil used to make the test because I did have an alergic reaction but I'm pretty that was related to something else not related to this but then I noticed the oil type was written on the outside of the little box the test came in so my mistake. Hcg seems to be working like a charm and I needed it to, my LH levels were pretty low, was starting to feel like shit. Overall, fast delivery, good products far as I can tell. Thanks Iron!!!

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
golden1_ratio618 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 2147483647
28 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
(Updated: July 18, 2019)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering was very smooth and easy. you cant beat it. customer support was impeccable. He will always answer your questions. He has allot of orders but he will absolutely get to your concerns and help you out any way he can. Had a hickup with western union and money gram but he instantly fixed it for me. very solid dude to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was lighting fast almost as if it was straight up air dropped at my address. Took 3 days from the time it was shipped. Packaging was VERY discreet and very well packaged so as nothing was smashed up or destroyed.

Products Ordered

Beligas Test E
Beligas Deca Durabolin
Beligas Masteron
Beligas Anavar
Beligas Diababol
Beligas Clomid
Livzon HCG

Product Effects

I have only been using the products for a short amount of time but I can attest that it is legit and solid gear. Im cruising right along nicely with no bad sides at all besides the usually acne. Im really liking the Beligas product.

Review

Irondaddy hooked it up for sure. This was a VERY large order for me and I was nervous at first because right after I ordered the website domain name changed as well as this website. EVERYTHING I ordered made it to me in a very fast time frame from beginning to end. He was always in touch with me when I had questions and concerns. I recommend using Bitcoin if you can. Western Union wouldnt even let me use their services and Money Gram asked allot of questions. But I recommend Irondaddy and all of his products.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
IronDaddy.to
Papa.Smurf0311 avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 2147483647
192 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 23 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Customer Support & Ordering Process

Ordering process was soooo easy and customer support was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was really good, it arrived a bit late but its something out of their control and it wasnt their fault because my gear was shipped in a few days after placing the order

Products Ordered

products were great, my wife is a pharmacist and she checked the quality of the product , she was like, thats the real deal.

Product Effects

ok, i felt the increase of strength with in the first 3 days,have no side effects so far,,, in other words, i feel like superman, im hitting the gym like no other time...im dosing 250 mg twice a week, ,im on my second week now and this stuff is working like a miracle.

Review

ive recommended iron daddy to all my friends, i like the customer support, when my gear was late they were in touch with me and responded to my mails with in a few hours.

Do you recommend this supplier?

Yes, I do!
Jasonleeyone avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 5 1
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Iron daddy is real deal !!! Recently ordered Anavar and couldn’t be happier felt great after couple weeks pumps were insane ,customer service is absolutely great they make you feel very comfortable,package is very discreet. Highly recommend... thank you guys will be ordering real soon again and again . 
M
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Iron Daddy has become my source for everything I need. I have used a source I found from this website for over two years but have experienced so many issues with them after placing an order. I placed an order with them a month and a half ago and still have not received the order. In the meantime,  I have placed two orders with Iron Daddy and received them in four or fewer days after placing the order. This source always has a quick response if I emailed them and the products are of high quality. The one thing that I love about this source is that the products are packed in a manufacturer's box that contains important information about the product.  My former source items would arrive in just the bottle and on three occasions missing the label. After receiving a huge order that I waited for about a month for its arrival, I found one bottle that looked skeptical with lots of debris floating inside. I contacted the source and was seriously blown off, although I sent multiple photos of the order and the unusable bottle. Long story short, I spent an entire day reading reviews on different sources and Iron Daddy was the source I decided to take a chance on, prompting me to place a test order to see how good the service would be for needs. I will not order anything from any other source at this point, because I feel like I have a quality source with quality products. I have ordered multiple bottle Trenbolone E and Testosterone Cypionate. I am in the middle of putting an order together for my 12 weeks training up starting next week.  

Thanks, Iron Daddy. 
IronDaddy.ws
B
Junior Member
Rep: 19
12 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Products arrived fine. Using 1ml Ethanate weekly for maintenance. No side effects All is good. These guys make it easy.
IMG_0845
S
Junior Member
Rep: 12
0 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Pardon Me If I mess this up, 

Hats off to daddyroids there's a reason they're in the top 3 and have been on the top 10 for as long as I have been a member. customer service is second to none they were very prompt with replying to questions and were easy to clear up any misunderstandings that I had. They were constantly courteous polite and professional, they even kept offering discounts fo the misunderstandings that was my fault. example: The conversion and payment for products from US dollar to Euro, was confusing to me I thought i sent sufficient funds, I did not, they apologized for the confusion and sent me the products I ordered anyway and offered a discount on future orders because of the confusion.

I will defiantly order from Daddyroids again. 

 



The test is gtg I have experienced am massive increase in strength and size. I have experienced slight acne on back and shoulders, My testicles have gone from a meat sack that looked like stepped on bubble gum in the summer into these 2 firm golf balls. I don't know how to spell atrophied. my libido has spiked up 10 fold constant erections. The only killer is the pip, usually progresses the 3rd-4th day post injection and lasts about a week
It does not matter whether you heat the compound or not expect it, heating up the injection site afterwards helps a little, but if you can work through that than you'll be pleased with the results.
mulekick avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
24 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: April 03, 2019)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
I am 33 years old, I've been dealing with chronic back injuries and have had 4 back surgeries in the past 3 years which has prevented me from being able to work out at all during that time and I lost 40 lbs of muscle and gained 14% body fat within that time. In addition to that my pain management doctor put me on several heavy duty pain medications which sucked all of the testosterone out of my body, my last blood work I had done showed my test levels at 128 ng/dl and the doctor said that a man of my age should ideally be anywhere from 450 ng-600 ng/dl. He them started me on androgel which didn't help much and after a year of being on that my test levels only went up to 213 ng/dl which was still EXTREMELY LOW. My goal was to just get back into decent shape but that was so hard to do since my testosterone was so low. Thank God I found this great test enanthate 400 mg/ml by dragon pharma which in 8 weeks brought my test levels up to 1100 ng/dl on my last blood work I had done. I've since put on 19 lbs of the 40 lbs I lost and I also lost 10% of the 14% body fat i'd gained while being inactive and out of the gym with my injuries and being laid up post surgery everytime. Another HUGE BENEFIT that I feel 100% saved my marriage was my libido and sex drive is through the roof and I just can't get enough!! My wife has never been this pleased in her life, she actually has to take a few days off of sexual activity with me sometimes due to me needing it so much that she just can't handle it. Please excuse me if that sounds too explicit or inappropriate but it's a great reality and I have Daddyroids to thank for saving my marriage, for getting me back into decent shape and making me look leaner



I've gained strength in all exercises, I was only able to bench press 225 lbs 4 times before I started this test and I can now put up 345 lbs on flat bench 6 times and 315 lbs 4 times on incline bench. My legs got much bigger and much stronger. Before starting test I could only squat 315 lbs 2-3 times max, I can now squat 465 lbs 5 times. My arms have grown almost a full inch in just 7 weeks, EVERYTHING in My life has improved since getting on this test product and I will ONLY buy from Daddyroids from here on out and I will be making monthly purchases as I will be going through them to run my own TRT program along with HCG and clomid for PCT. Thank you Daddyroids from the bottom of my heart. 
C
Junior Member
Rep: 10
2 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Daddyroids has a great web page and is easy to use. Pick what you want, add to your cart and follow directions to pay. The products come a day or two from the estimated time they give you. 3weeks for me in the USA. Package is delivered clean, tight and secure with no damages. I have sent friends to buy from them and say the same thing. Out of 5stars being the highest,they get all 5. Great job Daddyroids.



Kalpa sustaxyl 350 turned on for me at the third pin. No pip anytime just as smooth as could be. When I noticed the turn on my 90 minute work out was over in no time. All the weights and machines where all easier. The next work out day I added dragon anavar 50. Did not notice these for 2weeks and then the gym time now became two hours. Now I have added 20 extra pounds to my bench and increased other machines a couple of plates also (10-20#). I felt great I am 53 and was sluggish and now I have libido strength and stamina. I wanted more, I added Balkan dianabol 50. These where also 2weeks to really notice a power spike. I was now 35 lbs more onto my bench and machines also. Each pump and lift seem to be like a art to lift slow and straight and my mind was in tune and I was totally in focus. I was running dragon nolvadex 20 the whole time and did not notice any gyno or bloating. Had some acne, usually 2-3 chest 2-4 on the back. I mentioned libido before but I wanted to mention it again as erections where many 5-10 times a day when not even thinking sex. When it was time for sex I felt and lasted like I was 20 years old. Recently I added clomid to my pct and this brought back my testicles that shrank a little. Clomid also added more ejaculate to my load.1tsp- to 2tsp. More. I feel like a million bucks and am going to continue looking into proper cycles that are out there and stick with it. This all started when I went for a low t commercial on tv. Went to the clinic and it was 250. They said that was normal for me on the low end, nothing they could do. Well now it's just under 2750. Blood pressure is normal and I am in a great mood, sleeping, eat a little more clean, and have sex more. Happy life!
Mikeyz206 avatar
Member
Rep: 2147483647
51 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 14 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Had my first order from daddyroids arrived within two weeks. i can also confirm there customer service is excellent and problems where sorted within 24h



I have been taking 1.25ml test prop 100 Every other day and 300ml test e monday and friday (this review is based on the test prop being a short ether) I didn't feel much in first week More towards the end of the second week
i found that my rep count had improved a lot I even started adding supersets on top with no extra effort.
And I found I could go the gym for 120 min plus with out feeling tired.
I do not have the euphoric feeling some people say they experience and from what I have read not every one does
this doesn't mean the product is not working. I look and feel more pumped up I am getting the morning woody lol
I recommend daddyroids test prop 100 as good to go :)
jasonking92 avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 2147483647
134 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 9 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
N/A
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

The best of all the time

No wonder why it's one of the top rated! 

Great customer service and great quality gear

I've been ordering from Daddyroids for over 3 years now and I haven't had any issues



I started my cycle with 500mgs Testoxyl E per week
600mgs Boldaxyl
30mgs Dianoxyl
4ius Ansomone
And 1mg Armixyl eod

I used dbol for the first four weeks only as a kickstart! The pumps were unreal
trenboxyl was added 6 weeks later at 400mgs per week
I've put on 15lbs lean muscle, staying lean while gaining!
My energy been crazy. Gonna add Oxandroxyl 6 weeks before I end the cycle!
Pretty good stuff!
Tren3cc avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
15 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0

Great site. I have been using these guys for over 5 years now. I love the kalpa products as my bloods show greater then >1500 test level on 600mgs of test prop a week and 50mgs of oxandrolone (anavar) a week from kalpa. Shipping is within 2 weeks to east coast.



Communication & Ordering process
They can take up to 24 hours to respond to emails and i believe thats the only form of communication they use. Im not sure what the time zones are, maybe thats why but i haven't had an order that wasn't corrected immediately as i have placed well more then 10 orders with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
Packaging is very tight and discrete.

Items ordered
Testosterone prop 100
anavar (oxandrolone)
Deca

all kalpa products

Product effectiveness and experience
Bloods showed a great quality product. Not much soreness after pinning, maybe a little lump for a few hours but thats normal. i took 600 mg of prop each week at 100 ed m-sat. Deca 600mg /week 200 MWF and Anavar at 50mgs a week the last 8 weeks of a 12 week cycle of deca and test.

Additional commentary
i continue to cruise on the test for the last 5 years. Its much easier to keep bloods stable on prop then cyp but it can cost more.

Strength gains and size
I went up 100lbs on my bench and 50lbs on pulldowns. I dont really lift for strength im more of a controlled 10 rep burn for sarcoplasmic hypertrophy. My body weight went up from 240 to 255 and body fat went from 18 to 15 percent.
bmon33 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0
60 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2

Comments are closed.