Anavar and Clenbuterol Stack

Bowser88

What's a good cycle for cutting with anavar and Clenbuterol or anavar and winstrol what would be the best cutting cycle for a beginner and what test should I run and what mg can anyone give me a example of some good cutting cycles? I'm new to this I just started my first cycle of test but after I run this and finish pct I would like to run a good cutting cycle let me know thanks

suppsforlife

"Cutting" is in the kitchen. You need to be in calorie deficit to lose the fat. Workout to maintain muscles and aid fat burning. Testosterone helps with all of this. After your first steroid cycle with test alone, you could start your second one with the same testosterone dosage (around 300 mg/week) with anavar OR clenbuterol. don't add both of them at once. in case you experience side effects, you wouldn't know it's anavar or clenbuterol.

Gainz.

"Cutting" is in the kitchen. You need to be in calorie deficit to lose the fat. Workout to maintain muscles and aid fat burning. Testosterone helps with all of this. After your first steroid cycle with test alone, you could start your second one with the same testosterone dosage (around 300 mg/week) with anavar OR clenbuterol. don't add both of them at once. in case you experience side effects, you wouldn't know it's anavar or clenbuterol.
I don't know why but clen scares the hell out of me, but it seems to be incredibly popular. Seems like several new members are looking for clen.
I'm guessing because its not a steroid, people are more likely to try it. But it has like 3 or 4 side effects that directly impact your heart. I'm not saying that no one should do it, just be very aware of it.

Also as stated above a deficit is the only way to lose fat! You can take any compound you want, if you eat more calories than you burn, you're not going to lose weight.

suppsforlife

Seems like several new members are looking for clen.