cutting plz help

kingofcars

Hello guys,

I am new to musclegurus but have become to love this site. right now I am using fuerza labs 240 super rip. along with British Dragon test prop 100, EQ at 600 a week. And sometimes I throw in the super-rip claims to have 50 test prop 75 tren and the rest is masteron. im doing that eod. 1 1/2 ml. sometimes ill throw in some super test always 600mg a week eq. done twice a week 300/300 and then I throw in the prop. here in there. now I wish I got the tren and masteron by themselves' and this way I can really know what im taking. I eat 1.5 my weight in protein. my carb intake is not a lot and its usually complex. But I eat a shit load of chobani yogurt with the fruit in it and grananola and honey and strawberrys. I eat that 2 hours after dinner every night cuz I crave that shit. what can I do to cut up in 3 months I have a wedding and a honey moon

siegmund

First welcome to mg, glad you on board , 2nd make a introduction ,so we know something about you,stats ,cycle history ,and we can properly help ,but first I will say slow down bro,to much going on here and way to unstable blood levels ,and agion welcome

llcooljames

Ok we'll there is a lot of questions I should be asking but all they would help me actually do is tell you how long it will take to get to a particular BF. So I can see you have a time limit so I will give you a drug cycle that will move the fat the quickest. How much I can't say as I do not no you starting point  as I said this will be the quickest and most product with the time you have.

All short esters.

Test prop 150mg per week NO more. 3 shots x 50mg (only test prop)

Tren A 100mg ED after 12 weeks move it to 150mg ED

Masterone 100mg ED 

T3 25mcg ed 3 months

Ephedrine, caffeine, aspirin 45 minute before training.

Optional - adex for estro and caber for prolactin. No nova or clomid these are old gen.