Endurance cycles for Distance runners?

Pacman32746

What would be the best products to use for mid range distance runners? like 5k or 10k marathons. Ive noticed that no matter what type of testosterone im taking between 400 and 500mg the pumps in my calves barely let me finish a 5k. Just curious if any oral or injectible combo would be better. I know anavar and winstrol is taking in alot of track and field and other distant sporting events. Test E, Test C, Sust is what ive experienced with the calf pumps. Maybe lowering my dose of test and add anavar or winstrol for a short period and maybe when I pin prior to race day is all I came come up with. Very interested in other injectables as alternatives or add on. Thanks in advance.

Gainz.

The SARMS Cardarine As far as endurance goes... I don't think theres anything better.

Gainz.

whats this mgf stuff does it build muscle?

Unlike other sarms like rad, or yk11 it really only increases cardiovascular response. I'm no expert on it... I've never taken it myself. But I do know it gives you a major edge as far as cardio goes.
People have said wonderful things about it. Like struggling to run a mile, to running 3 without breaking down. Again... how or why it works... idk... what the side effects are... idk.

unclem

iam trying to learn the different sarms peptides, what would be the best peptide that makes you big bandit?

Gainz.

iam trying to learn the different sarms peptides, what would be the best peptide that makes you big bandit?

Oh brother... you're asking the wrong dude!