First Cycle confused

Nordic

Hello guys I am a little bit confused and scared, so I am on the second week of my first cycle, I am taking 250mg Testo E a week and 30MG a day of Anavar
10 days into my cycle I started having lot off cramps and nausea, I dont feel hungry anymore, I can go a whole day without food and yet my body is not even complaining
I am getting some scary pumps, actually I feel pumped the whole day, I cant even do a full biceps curl, my blood vessel are popping out and at some point my skin turn purple because of that.
I feel like my hurt is racing all the time and my body is over heating.
My question is , is this normal since I am a total beginner to the world of steroids or should I be worried and get checked by a doctor, the only reason I haven't checked with a doctor is because taking SSA is illegal without prescription and I am afraid to get in trouble for that
Any feedback is appreciated

Nordic

Sounds like you have a hypersensitivity to var. Stop it for a few day and see if you return to normal. You have to be able to eat and sleep
Thank you, I'll try to do that and see if it helps, and just in case var is the issue, should I stopped or those side effects are normal and I shouldn't be worried too much, my main concern is the crazy pumps, I feel like my skin is soo tight and my muscle are so hard to the point where I could barely do a bicep curl not to mention the blood vessels pooping out

Welderman

Do you trust your supplier? Are you sure that’s a real Anavar? This is commonly faked AAS
It didn't sound like var or winstrol to me, except the pumps. Winstrol made my appetite increase and increased energy but not the heart racing he's describing. But what else causes pumps like that Biggie?

Nordic

Do you trust your supplier? Are you sure that’s a real Anavar? This is commonly faked AAS