First time need help

Jgtp14

Hello,  I am seeking help to get the right steroid.  I am looking to loose fat, get cut and add mass.  I am somewhat impatient and looking for a steroid injectable or oral that will help me get what I am looking for in the shortest time frame to see results.  I put in the work at the gym and understand the harder I work out will help factor into quicker results but I am new to taken steroids and this will be my first time.  Can someone give me their suggestion on what steroid I should go with.  Also what works better if any,  injectable or oral?

R

RP4U

"I am looking to loose fat, get cut and add mass"  The everything at once cycle?? Steroids aren't magic my man :)

Look bro, in this game its the turtle that wins not the hare, impatient and wanting quick results is a losing combination my friend

My suggestion (seeing you do not have any experience) would be to start with a straight Test (E) or (C) cycle... Is 10-wks fast enough for you?

Diet is KEY, Results are made in the kitchen

"Oral only" cycle is not a cycle my man

My .02

strong

I have to agree with the above comment. There is no miracle steroid. I don't care what anyone says. there is no oral you should take without test. Being the way you stated your question, you must not be in the best shape. You must have a solid clean diet. Get that going first. Then your workouts need to be sped up a bit. you really have to state height, weight, bodyfat and what your goals are. everyone on this and any aas site wants to pack on lean mass. This will be a process. you need to read and keep asking questions.

siegmund

×2 to the above comments , I recommend researching cycles, and putting the footwork in , actually thats the way this works , always when asking for advise , provide age , weight , height , bf  goals .