HGH and vacuum suction

Acreed1

HGH gurus, from alil more research on HGH mixing and etc, when u 1st inject the bac water, isn't there supposed to be a vacuum suction basically drawing/pulling your back water out into the vile? In mixing the dosage properly I've been keeping an eye out for the vacuum draw and making sure I don't damage the hgh while reconstituting it.

Inshort the viles are supposed to have vacuum correct??

Thx,

Creed n 3....Creed n 3....

SemperFi

I have been using pharma grade GH for more than 5 months and the vials of GH I possess do NOT have a vacuum suction. Once the GH is reconstituted with the correct amount of bac or sterile solution I create the positive pressure by injecting the amount of air equal to the dose I want to draw.

To prevent from damaging the GH simply slowly inject the bac or sterile solution at a rate that it allow the solution to run down the side of the vial. Once the solution has been added gently swirl the vial to complete the mixing process.

Did I understand your question correctly?

SEMPER FI

Acreed1

Yep, that answers my question. Big help as always Semper Fi.

No vacuum present.

I swirl during and after the mixture of the bac water, gently, along the side of the vile. Btw I'll inject 1.5 ml of bac water, swirl some, then inject the other 1.0 ml of bac water then swirl alil more.

Thaistick

Acreed1 said: