Hi, I'm Berto

bertog

Hi i'm Berto from California and i'm 37 years old. I have been working out on and off for 15 years and now i'm to the point where i'm doing my research on roids. i have been taking them from time to time but realizing that my dose is to low to look the way i want. so i am here looking for cycles that will give me the look i want.

siegmund

Welcome and +1 for your intro.   You came to the right place we have a very knowledgeable  board and members that can assist you.  And welcome agion 

GS9902

Welcome to MG Berto! there are a lot of wise members here so be active and ask lots of educated questions. One of the best ways to learn about cycles is to comb through the forums and build a foundation of knowledge by reading. When you have questions about the stuff you've read or cannot find what you're looking for ask some questions by posting a thread.