THE WEEKEND

siegmund

Yo bros , whats up its friday and not one new topic.??? Or a word on old topics !!! Wtf up , seemz like everyone hung over , or something or depressed.. 

ok heres a topic , why do you workout ?? Why do you use aas ,?? Whats your goals with aas ??? I will start .

alot of you heard this , alot of you havnt , I worked hard all my life so I was natty strong , or so I thought , but never touched a weight till state penatentry, I went in like 145 , and 135 ,tattooed my chest lol, sad but true , well I learned quick that the joint was just a extension of my neigh or hood , but the game was alot more real , any way , I started lifting ed , espicially when I hit state 3 yards a day nothing but time , also only a true warrior will survive and the others prey or bitches , so it was only a few years and I was like 170 but benching 185 ,bench always sucked , rotor cuffs and shit , but my dead lifts were 405 ,-425 ,and squating 315- 335 ,etc ,, well a few more years and im stilm only like 175 ,but my bench was 205 -215 ,deads450 and squating 375 ,, but at my prime in there , bench 225 - dead 555 and squats 450 , I was fucking nice and I was 175 -180 winter , and that was with prison food , but weights saved my life ,, and id rather like now bench 225 for 10 sets 15 ,, shoulders 185 10 sets 15 ,squatsd 225 10 sets 15 ,, etc im far from weak thats a solid heavy weight to rep makez you solid and versatile, I could move and have a ton of power , I got on aas because trt , but no its my all , keeps me healty , keeps my marrage and homelife rite , keepsm my , looks and well being up ok how about you why    sieg.  And I turn heads when im right word on my eyes , my one worker before I met my wife , all the 25 ,26,28. Year olds were all over me , they would be like wtf jermy , why didnt you tell us your boss looked like that , they were pissed because they would come pick him up he stayed with me , and the girls wouldnt be dressed up yet and id see them. , bros s