BruceWayne New Member

Brucewayne

What’s up my fellow brothers ! Just want to introduce myself. Names Bruce. I’m 37, 195 lbs 5 10 in height.

I have been training on n off for 20 years. Prob done 10 cycles over that time. Basic ones like test e 500mg wk deca 250mg wk. 12-20 week cycles.

Back to 2011- on cycle midway through shitting blood mucous ended up being diagnosed with Ulcerative Colitis. Stopped immediately. Tried again same cycle got sick again for 6 months. Decided never to touch anabolics again.

2019 started cycle same as before test e deca same mg stated. Sick with ulcerative colitis for 2 years. Finally in remission in 2021 not sick. Blessed to have a normal bowel movement, literally thanking god every time I can get in a car without feeling like I have to go to the bathroom, or have a normal bowel movement. Idk if I’m suppose to write this here, if not I’m sorry.

My main question is, is my anabolic days done ? Anyone on here like me with UC ? Or how I could do a light cycle without being thrown into a flare ? Is anyone knowledgeable on my problem. Any advice for a fellow brother is greatly appreciated.

unclem

watch advertisements on tv, theres a new pill just for uc that just came out by the fda it stops uc i cant remember the name . go see a gastroenterologist for guidance on getting on the pill but dont tell him u want to do steroids. just get the drug. u had it bad my brother , blood and shit, thats not good. good luck.

HGH.to

welcome Mr. Batman :ROFLMAO:
as for anabolic days - you could try a light cycle with test only. such as 300 mg/week. definitely forget about orals though. have bloodwork. every once in a while and see how it goes. also, have you been working out during your flare? i mean, lifting weights alone (without steroids) aren't affecting it?

Brucewayne