Deca or Eq

ramdisck

I've been running Test only cycles for a couple years.  getting ready for a 4th cycle and want to add another compound. I'm torn between Eq and Deca.  I still want to add about 10-15 pounds that I'll keep. my bodyfat was 12.4% today so I'm not too concerned with a cut cycle. I'll be doing light training for a few olympic triathlons so my calories will be high.

I understand I'll need to get some other items to go along with cycle like AI and such but here is the basic cycle I'd like to run.

test prop 100 EOD week 1-14

test C week 1-12 300 week

I'm wondering if I should add in deca @300 week or eq at 400/ week.

I have done prop kicker and ended with prop before, but my gains seem to taper as soon as i stop the prop after 4 weeks.  That's why i was going to go with prop the whole cycle with less of the longer ether. If I were to only run prop, what would be a good eod amount?

Thanks for anything you have to add.  Would like to make the best of this cycle.  20 year high school reunion at the end of the summer and I want to look my best, or at least look like i could kick the asses of those pricks here were bullies back then, and have their women wondering why they passed me up 20 years ago.

Kielbasa_Posse

Primo has a huge advantage over most steroids, as it’s stronger than testosterone at binding to the androgen receptor. As with most dihydrotestosterone (DHT) related AAS, it’s a good aid for fat loss. In addition, primo doesn’t aromatize, so you won’t need an aromatase inhibitor (AI) or SERM with it.  Deca is a great substance but is also very calorie dependant. Primo is not, primo can allow your diet to be a little loose. Primobolan an ideal part of every cutting stack. For dieting (pre contest preparation) Methenolone works best in stack with T3, Clen, Proviron, Deca, and/or Test. During a dieting or cutting phase, a non-aromatizing androgen like Halotestin or trenbolone can be added.

JARHEAD2