Did not get what I ordered, what to do?

tomatofan

Got my shipment today. I ordered three 10ml vials of Test E - different brands. Wanted to see if I liked one better than the other. I got 30 1 ml amp of Testovorin Depot-250. Yes, it is spelled incorrectly on the label, as opposed to the correct manufacturer spelling of Testoviron Depot-250. I also received three different kinds of pills, which I did not order. 10 Lasipen 40 , 10 Top-Tram and 10 Cenforce-D. I spent about $120. Is this trash? I am very new to this and looking for some guidance. 

B

Burrr

Probably not trash, just some steroids and other drugs from india. 

You got some BP meds, boner pills with pre-mature ejac drugs mixed in and some pain killer that you didnt order. 

Did your order aromatase inhibitors? PCT? sounds like this is your first time..... be careful

tomatofan

Did not order aromatase inhibitors or PCT - This was most definitely my first time. Came to this cite to help me figure out what to do. Thanks for the response. 

I

icdeadlifters

When you click on forums you will see a list, next to the topic it will have a thumbtack.... That's called a sticky.... Which means its there until admin or mod removes. On those you will see "new to steroids start her", also you will see one that says " steroid shopping list". Read them before you order. And don't play with compounds unless you have done a lot of research. This isn't nothing to play with brother. Ask ?s, there is no dumb ? When its your health and life. Were here to help.

I

icdeadlifters