first cycle help

skindarella

Hi Guys 

I am really new to this and been reading forums here and there is a lot of abbreviations used - guess I will learn them.

I am looking to start a cycle and need some help in plain English please as I don't yet get all the shortened words , so sound like a right idiot, but I do have some learning difficulties so struggle to get the conversation so if you can be quite basic but clear that would be great. 

age, 47, shape not bad, gym 4-5 times a week, not big just toned , diet well not great i guess, needs work.  health great.   looking to start to get fitter and bigger and need a good cycle there are so many and so many peoples experiences are so different.  

I have been researching roids for yrs and now its the time to get on with it and as long as I do it right I know I will be OK, been reading a lot of forum posts on here so have some great knowledge , but need help on what to do first , and what to take during and after the first bash at this 

I hope there is anyone who can support/help me with what a good first cycle is to take 

thank you guys in advance for your guidance 

Alex 

milkin

First you will need to post your full stats, your profile indicates that you are 91" which appears to be a typing error. You will also need your weight and body fat (BF) to reference as your starting point.

1. Blood work, at your age, is manitory for several reasons. Your testosterone levels needs to be known before you start a cycle to determine if Post Cycle Thearopy (PCT) is needed. PCT is a protocol go get your natural hormone production back to producing on it's own again once your cycle is over. Keyword PCT in the search box above and to the right for more info on this topic.