First Post and first cycle.

Pautham

Hello!
This is my first thread after having read all through everything I could on this forum for the last weeks. I figured I should stop being a ghost and come out and say hi ;-)

I'll give you a little background information in myself. I am nearly 35 -5'9" -200 lbs. I have about 4 years of experience in the gym not counting my high school years, with one year of time off from the gym in which I gained a significant amount of weight due to classes, work, and let's be honest- laziness. I put on about 40 lbs and got up to a very fat 240 lbs.

I have dropped all of the weight I gained in the last year and now I'm looking to add some test and put on some muscle and continue to lean out.

I placed my first order after careful deliberation on which shop to use and I chose to go with Test E 300 and to make things easy I am going to run 600 milligrams a week split into two doses early Monday morning and later Thursday evening. I have also ordered aromasin. I think I'll be waiting to start this until the end of the first or second week unless I begin noticing any estrogen sides, which I'm doubting I will before then. I also have nolvadex and clomid for pct after a 12 week cycle. I will run the clomid at 100/100/50/50 and the nolvadex at either 50/50/25/25 or the more typical 40/40/20/20. If you guys think the latter is going to be better for me let me know and I'll just go buy a scale and use my math skills to divide them up as they come in 25 mg caps.

My workout schedule:
Monday: Chest. Cardio for 1 hour.
Tuesday: Biceps and Triceps. Cardio for 1 hour.
Wednesday: Core. Cardio for 1 hour.
Thursday:Shoulders/Rotator cuffs. Cardio for 1 hour.
Friday: Back. Cardio for 1 hour.
Saturday: Legs. No cardio (obviously)
Sunday: Rest

Diet:

Breakfast:
3 whole eggs 3 egg whites
2 turkey sausage links.
1 almond butter and sugar free jelly sandwich
Apple

Lunch:
4 oz Chicken breast
1 cup broccoli crowns
1/2 baked sweet potatoe