Forum Newbie

Barbarella

Hey MG community, 

I'm new to this forum thing and found Muscle Guru's to be one of the better designed forums and you seem like a welcoming group :) I'm a broette breaking into the realm of bro to learn some new things. I've been training for 7 years and am a firm believer in consistency and balance. I've been running cycles of var here and there for a few years now and have found it to be highly effective. My current methods have given me great results but feeling it's time to step it up a notch and have currently been experimenting with a primo cycle, so far so good! Looking forward to learning from the community and contributing where I can. 

Cheers! 

Dexter

Welcome Barbarella, we need more female interaction around here so please make yourself a home and contribute to the forums. Our atmosphere is unlike other review sites, we vow to remain clique free and treat all our members with the respect they deserve. Creating a cycle log, interacting in forums, posting pictures, and leaving source reviews are a few of the ways you can earn karma.

D

dolfanshan

Welcome to Muscle Gurus...its great to have you aboard!

Standingup

Welcome !!  Look forward to womens perspectives. I know about taking care of my self but often don't have a clue what to tell my wife.

strong

Welcome Barbarella, Great people at this site. There is so much to be learned and you can get a lot of first hand experience knowledge. Great to have you.

D

dolfanshan

My wife has used var and winny. She wants to try primo. How are you running your primo cycle?

milkin

Welcome young lady, we are glad you are here. Your determination and knowledge is most impressive. We look forward to seeing you on the boards.

Barbarella

dolfanshan said:
</p><p>My wife has used var and winny. She wants to try primo. How are you running your primo cycle?</p><p>