Guidance for my plan, please

Dgz36

Im getting ready to start my 1st cycle andIwant to be sure Im on the right track.

I have in my toolbox: 

3X 250mg/10ml Test E

Tamoxifen 20mg 90 tabs

Clomid 50mg 60 tabs

Anastrozol 1mg 60 tabs

30X 23g 1.25” syringes 

I am 36 years old, Ive been lifting regularly (3-5 days/week) for 8 years with only a handful of breaks, the longest one being 3 months last January after I became frustrated with not making any gains. My diet is pretty good, Im on a keto diet which I like a lot and find to be very convenient... I don’t count calories but Im in reasonable good shape, Im 6’ 225 lbs. and the only fat I have on me is around my waist and hips...

Im onTRT through a Dr. but I dont do injections, Im doing pellets that get put under my skin in my butt cheek every 5 months. My T was at 320 before I went on TRT and my bloodwork last year said it was at 1250... I just got my blood taken last Wednesday so Im waiting to get those numbers back. I want to cruise with the pellets and blast with injections.

my plan is to do 250 mg/week, I know everyone says do 500mg/week but I’ve seen some interesting videos where guys are saying that 1st timers can get great results with low doses. And besides that, I still have an ass cheek full of T pellets...

I don’t think I need to do any PCT because of my TRT but Im not really sure and Im also unsure how to use the anastrozol. 

In other words, I need to know exactly what I should do. I feel like I only know enough to get myself in trouble. Thanks in advance for any help.

SemperFi

Read here-

https://musclegurus.to/forum/training-nutrition-and-diet/diet-and-nutrition/116861-my-current-cycle-clean-bulk-diet

here-

https://musclegurus.to/forum/training-nutrition-and-diet/diet-and-nutrition/125674-building-a-diet-plan-from-scratch

here-

https://musclegurus.to/forum/anabolic-steroids/new-to-steroids-start-here/85635-newbies-dictionary

here -

And everything else you can find time for in the forums.