Hello Lads

Ronny

This is just a quick intro. I started lifting at 16 jamp recklessly onto the anabolic bandwagon when I was 18 , Went from 8 stone to 13stone in 2 years .. turned 21 got the taste of the party life style then it was bye bye lifting hello pussy and alcohol . 

ilost all my gains over  the course of 5 years I mean everything I looked like a skinny muscle less pile of shit . I decided enough was enough and started getting back into training and researching non stop to add to my knowledge.  

Currently 29 84Kg 5ft6 around 15%BF I managed to get the weight back on and ive been grinding hard ever since 

im not new to steroids just this site so please ask my anything ! 

Ronny (not my real name lol) 

calmb4dastorm

To MG!! It's a pleasure to have you here! Wow, you started PEDs early on! 

+1 on doing your research. It is imperative to do it so as to get the best knowledge of the compounds and what the associated risks are. In addition, you are afforded the opportunity to make an informed decision to cycle them and what you should do to maintain those gains. 

Again, welcome to our family!

Ronny

Tell me about it mate ! Knowledge is everything in this game and I'm talki about the important stuff diet and nutrition . the PEDs are just the cherry on top .

thank you for welcoming me 

calmb4dastorm

PEDs indeed are the Cherry on top! Diet/nutrition is paramount! And the training must coincide with the goal. With all the info at our disposal, there is no reason why some still think that anabolics are magic pills. But they do. KNOWLEDGE IS POWER!

Make yourself at homeWink

Dolf

Welcome to MG brother! It's great to have you.

You're only young once and alcohol and chasing puss is too hard once your older. I didn't start in the gym until my early to mid 30's. Everything before that is a blur from drinking heavily and chasing tail. Lol

Ronny

Cheers dolf ! I'm all calmed down now with a family .. but damn I had some good times ! 

thank  for having me