Honesty is everything

getswole2127

I have been noticing that there is a lot of groupies trying to make other sources look good, that in all reality there products are garbage. I have been using gear here and there for a few years now and know the effects and gains yo should make while on a cycle. It sucks when you spend a lot of money on gear and that source is either bunk or they run with your money. Thankfully enough, I have found a source that has the best communication, customer service, product quality etc. My point is, help those in need of help and don't fuck them over to help other sources make money. Know your gear, stay active in the MG community and be part of th MG family. 

siegmund

unfortantly ,my friend we have nuthuggers ,out there that will sell there soul ,for a free bottle of underdosed test ..and at the same time not give one fuck about the brother about to drop  hard earned and saved money ...well these bottom feeders have been disappearing ,and are going to keep disappearing trust me ..and there are a few more on my radar , and they know who they are ...  .so shortly they will disappear ,I'm not letting no one play my brothers and sisters and ,the new guy is the most at risk because he don't kno w. ... Good post +2 and I need go do a little cleaning :))

strong

Swole, This is another topic that touches me. I always say my negative points cause I'm my hardest critic. However, I have exceptional money making ability and I'm boring as hell so I save and invest. I have a few dollars so lately after the last guy ran out with some great guys $$...