methyl tren and mibolerone, in a preworkout blend

B

Burrr

Guys I ordered some caber and provi from a domestic reseller of India steroids and got a sample vial of a preworkout blend

oil base pre-workout

-Testosterone base 100mg

-Trenbolone base 50mg

-Metribolone 1000mcg

-Miblerone 500mcg

I've never used tren base, or test base, much less the injectable cheque drops or methyl tren.

What exactly would this be good for? just a little boost during the workout? 

Would you fuck with this blend, even at a small dose?

I know that the miblerone is supposed to be liver toxic in oral, but is it still bad as an injectable?

I also got some sample amps of ephedrine that I dont know what I'll do with

SemperFi

I have no experience with this blend. It would be used for training intensity and aggression.

Cheque Drops are pretty scary when you read the side effects potential. Because of the possibility of progestin issues I would carefully consider before combining with Tren. From what I read the anabolic potential of it is rarely ever seen although the aggression increase is very real. 500mcg is a large dose.

Metribolone is a 19-nor as well and is considered a very dangerous steroid.

I would say this pre-workout blend is best left to the very experienced professional and not needed for even the most dedicated gym rat at any dose.

SEMPER FI

B

Burrr

I wish he would have just sent me a sample of something simple.....

What are your thoughts on the injectable ephedrine? 

SemperFi

I am very sensitive to stimulants so I have never taken injectable ephedrine. The pill & liquid form, when it was available over the counter, gave me the shakes so bad I stayed away from it since.

SEMPER FI

olz