Mini-cut

blastthru23

I go to other boards for info on "taboo" subjects so can be well informed on certain things. So far, i dont have evidence sufficient enough to entertain the use for certain things. I know that im disciplined enough to use certain things, just as im a good driver. However, i could slip up in either scenario, but theres no insurance policy that will cover hospitalization or death due to use of dangerous compounds, theres no uninsure motorist policy for a coma induced by illicit use of certain things. The risk outweighs the reward for me. Getting a pic taken of me with a fake sword and a plastic trophy just doesnt seem sufficient to risk a coma or liver failure, or death. But, it would be cool if we could and others as well, learn about the risk-reward ratio here.

You bring a lot to the table here at MG, and would certainly hate to see your involvement diminished over a rule whether its silly or not.

strong

I have a code of ethics as well. Most of my ethics go against authority...  When I'm here on MG I just feel better, train better and feel more accountable. Sometimes we question our methods of madness (or at least I do) and when things get tough and I have no energy I reach inside and work harder to not let myself or my friends here down. I want to be in the best possible shape and I want my friends to aspire to that...

I'm slowly (very slowly) seeing how my code has hampered my life... I'm learning to let go...

SemperFi

Pretty cool how life changes for us as the years pass and we gain new insight. In most cases it is for the better! 

SEMPER FI

SemperFi

Mister A said:
</p><p>It's just the system and the way my own code of ethics does not fit in it. I am responsible for myself and only myself. Thank you to everyone.</p><p>