Muscle Gurus Rocks

swolesam

Hey everybody - i see a lot of great info here about topics that interest me, as well as like minded people with great info to share! So def excited to join.

Me, I am a wallstreet investments manager, with a die hard passion for bodybuilding. Been loving it since i was 15 years old. I am 5"11 , 228 lbs, 37 years old. I am on TRT regimen currently for the past 5 years now, and love to blast on cycle once or twice a year. i see alot of gems on this site, so am looking forward to eat this information up & contribute whenever i can.

Lately, i've been interested in HGH & peptides to supplement to my regimen. But been having a shitty time with peptide companies being inconsistent or straight up BUNK altogether. I hear the same thing about HGH as well. 

But anyways, thats my short intro, and looking forward to good reads & fruitful discussions! See you on the boards :)

swolesam

Thanks for the warm welcome guys! Sure looking forward to take in all the info.

Strong - appreciate the +1 karma point, now i can walk with some swag around here ;)  lol

B

Burrr

nice intro, and welcome to MG.

Do you see the market getting bullish any time soon?

ramdisck

I didn't been in meetings all day.  That's awesome.  I also see I'm really close to Silver.  Looking forward to giving some Karma where Karma is due!

swolesam

market's been overly volatile in the past few months. The severe drops are triggering alot of automated stop losses causing the prices to drop further causing deeper drops, and the tailwind continues.

Whats sad is 2 major principles that alot of people applied for the longest time to get by in the market are no longer profitable:

1) Buy & Hold for the near long term is a NO GO. If its for the FAR FAR long term, maybe. But you are talking about a very small % of folks who can afford to jail-lock funds into holdings without needing them for extended periods of time (5+ years)