New and lost

srslybig

I'm a total noob, and there is so much to read yet none of it seems to say the same thing as the last. I've been searching for months to figure it out, but I'm at a loss. Currently on TRT through a clinic but looking for the next level. Can someone help with the best growth stack for a first timer, 40 yr old, 6'1", 205lb male?

Mleblanc

Did you check out the log section, It has so many good cycles.  Personally I would up test and use just that at first. see what you can get out of it and what sides are noticed. You said you TRT from a clinic, so im sure your up and current on your blood work. But  Once you do that (a all Test cycle) and diet on point, and have your goals in mind. You introduce another supplement.  Just my input, anytime I add something new, that I never done before I use that hormone in its short ester, just incase some funky sides should arise you can get a quick handle on it.  NPP would be something good to add, Eq is good to add, its just a really long acting drug and must be ran for a good amount of time.  But like everything else you must keep a eye on your BP and  blood donations. Because EQ will thicken your blood and possibly rise your BP, atleast for me the most.  But honestly just start with a just TEST cycle. You'll be amazed what it can do for you if your diet is on point.  Remeber have your diet right before any of this, if you dont have it right you will be wasting alot of money for very little gains.  Hope this helps and sorry for my writing. 

JdDaniel01