new guy!

Ruben

Hey guys. Im new to this real glad to be part of this forum.  So I just got blood work done today and im planning on running my first cycle with d bol. I have a question and any input would be great. So I have a little body fat on my chest and stomach, if I was to run dbol would the body fat on my chest get worse? Thanks for any help

siegmund

No dbol first cycle , lately everyone coming on site , keeps saying dbol or tbol, or zome oral ,, no , test only first  cycle ,, and read stickies , and rules and then still test only  ,, welcome

siegmund

Just said test only ,, now as far as ai , I recommened going to our forums and cycle logs and doing a little research,, and also our pct section .. then you!! Layout your cycle in our cycle logs , and this way the community , can tweek your cycle ,,this is your cycle my friend you must put the work in , and the guys here are very experienced and will guide you in the right direction,, this is something you will have to personalize ,, but I will tell you this , TEST IS THE BASE AND A MUST TO EVERY CYCLE ,, good luck and look forward to seei g your cycle in the logs , and by no means am I being harsh , go look at my profile im here to help ,, and will but , we dont spoon feed , we tweek and help ... you will learn  more putting the foot work in, kwim ??. Sieg

siegmund

bf should be in the teens ,, myself I like to see at least 15% ,,but others will say 18. Your deffently border line , now I beleive bf should be lowered with diet and training 

obama8mychikn

IM GONNA HIT U HARD CAUSE I WAS JUST LIKE U D-bol, test..... NO YOUR FIRST CYCLE YOU WANT LUKE SIEG SAID TEST AND ONLY THEN LATER IN MY OPINION ID ADD AN ORAL. BUT IT BEING YOUR FIRST LISTEN TO THEN.

siegmund