New here but been around awhile lol.

Clint Gymrat

Hey everyone! I'm new here so I thought I'd introduce myself. I'm a 37 year old male from a town in the middle of nowhere with nothing to do but pin test, eat weights, and try to get some tang from my girlfriend as often as possible. I've lived with PTSD for 32 years of my 37 and the day I was introduced to test and gear changed my life. Not only have they helped my physical appearance but also my mental wellness. I've been on and off cycles for the past 2 years and  between cycles I anxiously await until the next. I also have an extremely uncommon eating disorder which made it really hard to gain muscle until I met test. Greatest decision I made was to get on gear. I'm a bit of a clown and even high doses of test and dbol I'm still always in a good mood. I'm fairly new to gear but I've gained some knowledge and look forward to gaining more from you all and hopefully give a little out as well. Cheers! 

Dolf

Welcome to the family. Great to see you have yourself in a good place mentally and physically! 

B

Burrr

Clint, welcome the the family.

Do you stay on test all the time or do you PCT between cycles?

Clint Gymrat

My last few cycles I've cruised in between at 200mgs a week of phynll prop. My last PCT I did kinda fucked me up. My uncle, who was 4 years older than me and more like a brothe, had passed away and the clomid made my depression a lot worse so I pinned some phynll and been cruising and cycling since. About to start a proper pct in a week or so but I imagine it's going to be a tough one considering I've been on for over a year now. I typically prefer to do 12 week cycles with 8 weeks off afterwards. A lot of people will say that's not enough time off but my blood work always looks good after those 8 weeks. Also, I get my prostate checked as well to make sure it's good. I've had prostatis, an infection of the prostate, in the past and it's no joke so I stay on top of that now as well. 

B

Burrr