New to buying and using

vinceyy

Hi, so I’m not new to what steroids are and how they work or do, I’ve been studying them for a year or more now and have only recently been trying to buy them. I am a newbie to this, and I have a lot of questions and I’m hoping for a lot of answers lol.
First, I know that open source discussions are not allowed, but is there any thread or anyone to talk to specifically about a good source, especially price wise? I’d rather not spend $200+ on a vial of cyp and some Clomid with all those shipping to the U.S fees or international fees like most of the top rated ones in sources I see at the moment.
Second, when pinning, would a newbie be advised to pin on his glutes? Or should I start on my delts/thigh? And would a 23 gauge x 1.5” needle for glutes and an 18-20 gauge to draw be advised for glutes? As well as a 3cc syringe? I’m more of a lean type of guy.
Third, (sorry for all the questions haha) would I even need to use two different types of needles to draw from a vial? I saw a video where a man explained you only needed to use one needle, as you can draw and pin with the same, though I am not entirely sure.
And lastly, what is PIP and how do I prevent/treat it? I am not really scared of needles, more just worried about anything that can happen due to the needles.
Anyways, thanks guys. Have a great rest of y’all’s day.

suppsforlife

Hello vinceyy once again. We’ve all been newbies and we all can understand you very well, and will try to help with whatever I can. As I mentioned in previous post – that’s very good you’re researching before actually using something.

So well, about the source, I am a source myself. Not saying anything else more than that. In whatever the case, hope you’re going to find what you need. Discussing sources, as you said, is not allowed here.

Second – in terms where to pin – is up to you. Plus, is highly recommended to change injection sites as much as possible so you would likely need to use both areas.