New to MG and Gear All Together Thinking about First Cycle Feedback Welcomed

malthouse5656

Hello Everyone, I am here as I am a newbie when it comes to AAS and have come for guidance. Im thinking about my first cycle and would like feedback on what you guys think. I'd also like to see what you guys think about my diet regimen to see if you think I will get max gains. ( I know it's personal preference and there are a lot of factors but just a ballpark on what you guys think, feel free to tweak where you feel necessary!) a little about me, Im 20 years old( yes I know that is young but I have done my research and the reward outweighs the risk in my opinion I'm not here to argue about my age and how I shouldn't take them. I'm here because I want to be the best I can be). I'm 170 ibs and my body fat is at 12-13%. I've been working out for 5 years( but was involved in car accident where I fractured lower l1-l3 vertabrae Which took me out for a year and a half. I just got back into the swing of things in December feeling better than ever). First I'll start with the cycle I've been thinking about. 

Cycle

Test Enanthate 325 mgs 2x a week 3 days in between shots Thinking I'll pin Monday and Friday. 

Ill do this for a period of 12 weeks. Only reason I say 325 mgs 2 times a week is as it is a longer ester and from the research I've done you only receive about 175 mgs of test per 250mgs as 75mgs is the ester. So to get the full 500 of test a week 2 pins at 325 mg should give me the full 500.