New to steroids

Comerj33

Hi I'm 41 and looking to start my first ever cycle been reading a ton but seems like every direction I look sends me down a different road of what to take I was thinking about a test cyp cycle and maybe anavar I'm currently 205 and looking to bulk up but get cut any help or advice is welcomed...also just lost 25 pounds to get off blood pressure meds ....help please and a whole cycle or any advice would be greatly appreciated

BodyGear

If you have zero 0experience ith steroids i would start out with Test cyp only... See what that does first... 500mgs a week to start and split that into two doses... 250mgs on Monday and 250 Mgs on Thursdays this way your bloods are stable nd you will get less sides! Hit me up if you have questions! im an ifbb pro and a source!

Comerj33

Man i appreciate the response ill do that now hotta find what site i can get it from seems a couple i was looking at are no where to be found what do i beed to take after or during the cycle to not grow man boobs or any effects from coming off the cycle and do you see any gains much from a 10 or 12 week cycle on the test cyp....thanks again

BiggyBill

hello there comerj. i agree with body in the fact that you need to start off with solo 500 mg of test per week at maximum to get introduced into roids world and not getting side effects. If you're afraid of growing man boobs during cycle, add aromatase inhibitors (like anastrozole) and to stay away from effects coming off from cycle - add PCT. after your first cycle (with test only) you can add other compounds such as Anavar.
keep us updated

Comerj33

Thinks Biggybill so are u saying 1st cycle test cyp only 500mg a week then a 2nd cycle of test cyp and anavar ? And do you prefer or recommend any type of PCT in particular...thanks

BiggyBill