new to steroids

arnolds

I've never used steroids before but I'm willing to give it a shot...I believe I am healthy enough to start. I just have some questions.

What's the best beginners cycle to bulk up and how much or how often do I use the steroids?

When placing the order, should i use my home address?

Is my butt the best place to inject myself (also I've never injected anything in my self so some tips would be helpful)

and when I'm done with my cycle, what the best post steroid cycle, and how quickly do i use steroids again after my cycle?

thanks

siegmund

first can I suggest making a propper intro so the members can know.you..2 how old are.you ,how tall ,weight. ,bf %. And what are your goals ,what makes you think your ready for aas , how long have you been training. ... How has your diets been. hmmm you want to run a cycle well what have you learned so far ,by information gains on the site ??? Brother the world is at your finger tips. so like I stated. Who are you ,what's your history. And goals and plans

Dolf

X2 with sieg. Make an intro, lay out your stats, and goals. We can definitely get you headed in the right direction. Also there's no need to rush my man. Take your time and resesrch. I did for 6 months before running my first cycle.

arnolds

I'm 28 years old. 5 foot 10 inches. 205 pounds. I have 14% body fat. my goals are to get gain muscle while getting my body fat percentage below 10%. I have been weight lifting for about 7 years but i really picked up the intensity about 1 and half years ago. i usually lift weights 4x per week and then 2 days 20-30 min cardio. my diets pretty good, i usually get 5 meals a day with about 250 grams of protein total.

siegmund